×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Table for Five
     

Table for Five

4.4 69
by Susan Wiggs
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs writes with heartwarming delicacy about life's unexpected turns, and how family and love can help you find your way home.

Lily Robinson and Sean McGuire have nothing in common.She guards her independent lifestyle with a ferocity that hides a fear of love and the pain it can bring.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Table for Five 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyable. Good length.
cinchase More than 1 year ago
Incredible! Heart warming! Sometimes tragic things happen in a family, that’s all a part of life. The parents passed away in an accident, but what is amazing is how the Dad’s brother, Sean and the Mom’s best friend, Lilly stepped in to keep the family together. They worked thru the issues of grief, worry and fears that the children had and made a stronger family. All the while falling is love with each other. Many times, I had tears in my eyes as I felt the emotions that were being offered in this book by Susan Wiggs.
GigiJeanne More than 1 year ago
Was a wonderfully enchanting book. Lots of nice family love and falling in love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A heart tugging but very touching story; highly recommend; makes you think--what if? ...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really did enjoy this book. I thought it was excellent. Susan Wiggs is a great writer and I try to read most of her books.
wingsWY More than 1 year ago
wonderful romance with heartwarming characters. Will keep you interested to the last page.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The range and depth of emotions will carry you from beginning to end. Each character is deep, flawed, unique, and Wiggs makes one believe they could very well exist in this world. It was another fabulous read from this very talented author.
Harmar More than 1 year ago
Wonderfully written... touched to the core.. caught the essence of all involved. I loved IT!!!! A very good read.. if you have ever lost someone and had to deal with the aftermath than a good read to sustain the soul... Thank you for the ride!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
kanders More than 1 year ago
As usual, Susan Wiggs has another enrapturing story!! Love her books and this was yet another fantastic one! You won't be disappointed!
LambyLL More than 1 year ago
Kept my interest. Next to Debbie Macomber and Nora Roberts, Susan is my 3rd favorite writer. You don't want to miss this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very emotional and riveting. Better than most books of this type. So much real depth in each character. A good read for all types of readers. Will surely be reading others by this author in the future.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very nice, simple story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago