×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Table for Three
     

A Table for Three

4.1 829
by Lainey Reese, Christian Fox (Narrated by)
 

See All Formats & Editions


Riley Ramirez knew that moving to New York would change her life. She just didn't expect it to start on her very first night in town. Her attraction to nightclub owner Kincade Marshall is instant, mind-blowing-and mutual. When she finds he is a Dom who requires her complete surrender, even when it comes to submitting to his best friend, Trevor Wellington, she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Table for Three 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 829 reviews.
Darbi Lynn More than 1 year ago
This book was hot and steamy from the beginning. Left me wanting more for sure. Major sex scenes that leave you breathless. Makes me wish I was Riley!
luv2readagoodromance More than 1 year ago
Starts out a bit scary but develops into a story. Different sex scenarios throughout, makes it spicy! Couldn't put it down. HEA
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was amazing. She could have expanded on the whole kidnapping thing and made the book longer but this book was hot. loved it
Crystal Sandell More than 1 year ago
Great story from start to finish. I couldnt put it down. The way the scenes are written makes you feel as if your in the moment. Hope there is more to come from this aurthor. Keeping my fingers crossed that the story has a part two.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My husband was very happy I read this book that is all I'm going to say:)
trose96 More than 1 year ago
Was very hard to put down. Loved the way the characters worked so well together. Just the right amount of steam to dialogue ratio. Tried to find more book by her after I finished this one and couldn't believe this was the only book I could find by this author. Was even more impressed when I found out it was her first one. Wow! great job!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not for the timid that's for sure.{But I liked it!}
Shooshan More than 1 year ago
Very well-written, with real, sometimes hilarious characters that you grow to love. Extremely HOT at times, touching at others, while also has its tear-jerking moments. Very well rounded writing style. Was just disappointed that Lainey doesn't have any more books written as of yet, because I would have bought them all!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Riley. She is sooo sweet. Cade & Trevor... Lawdy.... I mean seriously read this book. Oh & the story is good too :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not expect to put this one down...i have read it three times. Wish the author would write more like it.:-)
lfm617 More than 1 year ago
This book has a wonderful story line as well as steamy hot sex! Love this book! I have read it 4 times! Great read and real emotions!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was hot and one of my favorite. I just wist this author had more like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like it hot this for. Very graphic sex but a story with a plot.
Bmt_Butterfly More than 1 year ago
She gives a warning that the book is very sexual....well the warning was an understatement. It was a book about sex with a little bit of a story line added in. If your looking to get worked up, this will definaly take care of it.
j-wi More than 1 year ago
As mentioned, the sex is very hot. The story is good, especially if you are a believer in love at first sight. Make sure you're into reading about BDSM, because that's what the sex scenes are all about.
Alice Ybarbo More than 1 year ago
Quite scandalous and not for the weak but a very hot novel for those with an open mind. I found myself actually jealous of Riley at times!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lainey Reese is Excellent. I couldn't put it down. The writing is great and the book keeps moving at a really good pace. I really hope Lainey Reese follows it up with a sequal about Brice Marshall, Cade's cousin.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Has plenty of romance along with hot sexy menage. This is the book that changed my opinions on menage romance. I also wish the author had more books. What more can I say except, I loved it, it's one I read over and over.
BP_k More than 1 year ago
This book pulls you in from the beginning! I read it in several hours- could not put it down. The scenes are vivid and are on the same level as Lora Loeigh... Amazing writing
Anonymous 10 months ago
JLLo More than 1 year ago
WOW Well written, great characters, little suspense, lots HOT passion, HEA. Loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome book full of love & danger. You are never sure what's going to happen next but that's okay because you don't want to put the book down. The sex scenes are intense & full of love. Definately an adult book! Totally worth the money! Can't wait to read the next story in this series! Happy reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago