×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Taken by Chance
     

Taken by Chance

4.0 27
by Chloe Cox
 

See All Formats & Editions

~~ The newest edition in the USA TODAY bestselling Club Volare series, TAKEN BY CHANCE is an emotional, erotic romance about facing your fears. It is a stand alone novel that contains mature themes and content perfect for fans of FSOG or the Crossfire series. ~~

Lena Simone Maddox's life has been turned upside down. Trying to make it as an

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Taken By Chance 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good read, and I recommend this to readers who are a little risque.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was ok. Definately not my fav. But good and worth the 99 cents i paid for it......
Annick70 More than 1 year ago
Love this series!! Great Writer:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eh it was a quick read too boring. Zero conflict in he charaters understading in each other. Ended quickly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You are the most amazing writer your charters have become like family can not wait to see what happens next i am a huge fan ty
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this book down!! I love Chloe's books! I would recommend this series to anyone who loves a great love story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book! At first I was worried it would be another "bad boy, innocent girl" story but it was so much more! Chase had a darker past, but it made him a better person....and Lena really needed to get het head on straight to see how good she had it with such a loving and carung man. This was a very refreshing story...and VERY steamy ;)
chicagogirl21 More than 1 year ago
I just LOVED this book! Lena and Chance's love story was surprising, hot and left me wanting MORE!! I have read all of Chloe's books, and I truly loved this one the best. It is a wonderful story of how a couple go from a Dom/Sub relationship to a warm, funny, surprising love relationship. Like other readers, I did not want this book to end. Please Chloe give us more of Lena and Chance. Your books just keep getting better and better!! I could not put this down, I read it in two nights and then re-read the last 4 chapters again! Great job Chloe!! I cannot wait for Declan's story!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book. The characters were well developed and the plot was good. There were plenty of steamy scenes but they didn't interfere with the telling of the story. I did recommend this book to a friend. : )
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lkbayliss More than 1 year ago
Taken By Chance was a wonderful, relatable, real story. You cannot help but fall in love with Chance and feel for what Lena is going through. The entire Club Volare Series is great, but this book (so far) is definetly my favorite. You get some of the kink but lots of story with it! You cannot help but fall in love with Chance! Well done again Ms. Cox! I am awaiting Declan's story.