×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tara's Tears
     

Tara's Tears

3.6 16
by Karla Unger
 

See All Formats & Editions

"Tara-Maree Easton grew up in a lavish home amidst the hills of Iowa with her parents and 2 siblings. To the outside world, they were the picture-perfect family. But Clint Easton was far from picture perfect, and his daughter knew what went on behind the closed doors of Easton Manor. Escape would not come soon enough for the young girl who would find betrayal behind

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tara's Tears 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great! Very hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Free book from B&N, absolutely worth reading. Very well written with few grammatical errors. Wished it didnt end so soon, but I still got my happy ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always love a happy ending. This was a sweet love story with some definate heart renching moments about a woman who is dealing with overcoming memories of child abuse.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bloomingtonbabe More than 1 year ago
I wanted to like this book, but gave up about 1/3 of the way through. The characters were not very compelling and I found myself mostly skimming what I did read. The book would have been better if it had been about half as long. I know it is free, but I wouldn't waste my time with this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blamjam More than 1 year ago
Touching story of an abused girl that finds love when she least expects it. It was about 100 pages too long, but it was a decent read for a freebie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do not make it a point to write reviews for books but I find that this book was an emotional roller coaster. If you are looking for a feel good book this is not the one for you it is a good book with a lot of sharp edges. I am glad that this book was free and it was a book that sucks you in and makes you feel what the characters are feeling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was unsure of his book at first but glad i read it, it made me cry alot of times, it's sad to know that things like that really happen and that there are such cruel people who do that, but im glad that tim helped tara and in the end everything turened out good for her. Im glad that her and tim got together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
accidently click on the wrong book! Sorry. :(