×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tears of Requiem (Song of Dragons, #2)
     

Tears of Requiem (Song of Dragons, #2)

4.5 27
by Daniel Arenson
 

The nightshades cover the land. Demons of smoke and shadow, they fear no sword or arrow. They suck the souls from all who live, like a glutton sucking marrow from bones. The world falls under their darkness.

But the nightshades crave more than random ruin. The souls of mere humans will not sate them. They seek dragons.

Requiem's last dragons, a mere

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tears of Requiem (Song of Dragons, Book 2) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book I have ever read.
Sugarmm More than 1 year ago
Loved it and cried at the end.
Breaux7 More than 1 year ago
Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book, like the first one was hard to put down. You just have to know what happens. It picks up where the last book leaves off. Just as action packed as book 1.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love this world!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very good series to read. If you like epic war stories you will love this book. I loved it!
Erdington5 More than 1 year ago
It is so hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the second book in the series as many of you all know, but i think its just as good as the first, just in a quickly crumbling world. I would tell you what it is about, but you probably know most of it if you read the first book "Blood of Requiem". This series is amazing and i think Daniel Arenson is a wonderful example of the fantasy genre. Many people think that fantasy is for "nerds" or people who "live in their own little world", this shows that no matter what, the world and character setting that Daniel created would most likely appeal to anyone who likes to read. Daniel Arenson in my opinion, is second only to Christopher Paolini, Author of "Eragon", "Eldest" "Brisinger", and "Inheritance". Really great job Mr. Arenson, if you're reading this, I really enjoyed this book. It seems like not enough people really have the courage to write a dragon-shapeshifting book, and make it successful. Thanks for reading, and please consider buying/reading this book. I am positive you won't regret it. -Avidbookreader
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The light....... it is so bright......... but i am not there....... no i am not there......... the shadows are where i live! The dark is what i call home. The night will fall and i will come out....... alone and unnoticed is what i always am! Alone and sad is what i'll be!!!! How do i stay out of sight, im known by so many! Yet i am alone..... in a crowd...... I will not cry! I will not cry! Please dont make cry! I feel like.......there is a empty hole that cant ever be filled! A space meant for no one. Friends that dont exist. They say they care that they are friends. But why do i feel ignored? Why do i feel this way? I will not cry....i will not cry.... dont make me cry! I dont want to feel a tear! Running down my cheek. Dripping down. On to the ground. I will not cry.....(Thanks for listening/reading. This is a song by tear!-Tear p.s im working on a signature any suggestion?.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beautifully written, engaging, exciting. 
Anonymous 9 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keep on writing Arenson. We want more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago