×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Teasing Trent (Contemporary Romance)
     

Teasing Trent (Contemporary Romance)

3.8 90
by M. Malone
 

See All Formats & Editions

PLATINUM EDITION
Celebrating over 1Million+ series downloads worldwide


The one thing he wants is the one thing he should NEVER touch.



The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday shouldn't be too hard. He just has to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Teasing Trent 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 90 reviews.
LadyRavenRAVE1 More than 1 year ago
This was a novella, so it got to the point right away. Of course you wish most novellas that you like can be longer but this read was still fun. Trent has been best friends with Matt since college. And since then, he has always had a thing for Matt's twin sister Mara. While Matt is away he asks Trent to keep and eye on his sister and to also take her out for her birthday. Trent isn't looking forward to this as he is trying to keep his hands off Mara. Mara invites Trent over and she decided that she is going to take what she has been waiting for since college. This was a cute read for me. There are a lot of good novellas but I wish they could be longer. I really liked what Mara did by using yoga to tease Trent. after which the book steamed up. In a way you didn't see much of Matt but I think Matt should get a little story for himself. Storyline:FAIR Intimacy: GOOD Enjoyment: FAIR LIKE us on FaceBook at Romance Novel Junkies Book Reviews.  Also join us on our FB group Romance Novel Junkies that includes 600+ members
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this sexy read. From how he promised her brother that he would look after his sister Mara until he came back from Iraq. It was a very sexual book. Very satisfied with this authors work and will continue to read her writings. Like I said it was HOT HOT HOT!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I look at reviews I want hints on what I might buy and read ......it was a good short (59 pages including an excert from the next book) love story I was just a little bored I think it could of been a little more exciting $2.99 is what I paid I would have liked to have paid $.99 and I would of gave this book five stars
NookluvrRM More than 1 year ago
The prequel to the Alexander's series introduces us to Mara and Trent.  This is a very nice, sweet story.  The only thing Trent's best friend has ever asked of him is to keep an eye on his twin sister while he's deployed. Keeping her company on her birthday shouldn't be too hard. He just has to remember the promise he made to himself to keep his hands off her. Since Mara walked into her brother's dorm room freshman year and came face to face with Trent, she's known he was The One. Now she just has to convince him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
not really impressed, it was rushed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of Minx Malone. Her books are exellent. My favorite so far is One More Day. The love is awesome. And the sex is sooooo HOT! Thanks Minx.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'd been fine with the author continuing their story for the first book! Can't wait to dive into more on the Alexander series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's a prequel and makes you want to read the ones that follow.
Sunset8501 More than 1 year ago
**Loved It** It was a great read, funny and erotica. So HOT!!
Anonymous 6 days ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sometimes spending a little time together can open eyes to the dark.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty Hot no real plot a teaser
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short but to much sex for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good shortbread
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this short story. C
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A well-written humorous 35 page free tale of a guy watching over his BF's sister with the attraction at belly button level. Teasing yoga routine and 20 pages of explicit erotic sex. Also an excerpt for next story in series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute short story, I injoyed reading it.L.M.A.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a cute novella. I really enjoyed it :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago