Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Telling Time (DK Readers Level 2 Series)

Telling Time (DK Readers Level 2 Series)

by Patricia J. Murphy

See All Formats & Editions

Each book in the DK Readers series is specially crafted to suit the interests and learning stages of beginning readers. Telling Time is an engrossing history of timekeeping, from obelisks and sundials to the atomic clocks of today.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews