×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tempestuous April
  • Alternative view 1 of Tempestuous April
  • Alternative view 2 of Tempestuous April
     

Tempestuous April

4.2 27
by Betty Neels
 

See All Formats & Editions

Harriet has finally met the man of her dreams—the one she's always imagined herself marrying. But the very attractive Dr. Friso Eijsinck always seems to be surrounded by pretty girls. Harriet begins to feel that, as far as Friso is concerned, she is merely one of many. What she doesn't understand is that Friso has also met the woman of his dreams, and he will

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tempestuous April 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put it down, love reading till the very end!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cave of three holes~a cave with three holes one hole for the nursery one hole for the warriors and the last for app. Post here if you are a kit a queen an app. or a warrior. This is your den.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mommy? He sasy to stromy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Id luv to b adopted!(my mom died in a fire)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Sorry t intrude but i cant post at erin hunters books.) If you want t be a pokemon gym leader please go to gym 1 result and post your info and choose a result to be your gym. (Sorry t intrude but thak you for reading.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hungry...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*padds in and sits *
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hides in a bush
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We have eighteen rps so sadly i must quit this one. Their bodies were found side by side on the thunderpath. Stormy's last thoughts were 'I will ask Raindrop to be my mate at sunset!'
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watches fearfully
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Takes the dead fox to tempe res one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But now i do want to have s*x with you raindrop
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really want to be. ~ Willowheart
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I need a clan.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
true love result 2 and post your bio then go to result 4 to chat (People at result 3)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Ok" she purrs excitedly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will be Moonkit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Clearstar of wispclan was my father kits do you want me to be your mom???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Details at warriors result one. Mysteryclan cats cannot vote because they will vote for firestar. Magmaclan cats cannot vote because they will vote for coldstar.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can we be apprentices now? RBF
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
On finally! Had homework then activity then dinner so i couldnt be on earlyer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lays on te thunderpath bleeding and needs a hom and mother and hates other foxes but likes hanging around cats