×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?\Annie, Get Your Guy\Messing Around with Max
  • Alternative view 1 of Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?\Annie, Get Your Guy\Messing Around with Max
  • Alternative view 2 of Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?\Annie, Get Your Guy\Messing Around with Max
     

Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?\Annie, Get Your Guy\Messing Around with Max

3.8 78
by Lori Foster
 

See All Formats & Editions



Three steamy classics from New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster.

Little Miss Innocent?
For Dr. Daniel Sawyers, sex therapist Lace McGee is a puzzle. While she keeps putting inappropriate ideas into his sister's head, Lace is even better at putting naughty thoughts into Daniel's head. But just how

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tempted: Little Miss Innocent?/Annie, Get Your Guy/Messing around with Max 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 78 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It you love L Foster's books -you will love this 3 book set. The stories involve all three siblings in each, you feel that you know them. It is a fun, quick read for escape.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love all of her books, they are all a great read!
Read_Compulsively More than 1 year ago
If you still like the female to be an insipid virgin, your guy a confused doofus, and their relationship to be full of misunderstandings and angst, then you'll probably like these stories. Not badly written, just very out of date. I prefer my couples to be adult, and the dialogue to be witty (versus silly). I DO like Lori Foster's more recent work, especially the martial arts series. But these read like Harlequins from the 80's.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kathybat More than 1 year ago
Very enjoyable. I would highly recommend and have already. Very real and funny. Had me laughing at my desk during my breaks and lunch.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lorin Stuart More than 1 year ago
The first book sucked, I could barely finish it. The second was a little better but still not up to Foster's usual. The third one was the best of the group. I think if the women hadn't all been virgins, the men hadn't all been such man whores, that it would've been a whole different story. Don't waste your money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amarillis More than 1 year ago
I like that the book contains the three stories in the series. Max's story was the best.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago