×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Textual Relations (Gotcha Detective Agency Mystery, #2)
     

Textual Relations (Gotcha Detective Agency Mystery, #2)

4.1 13
by Jamie Lee Scott
 

From USA Today Bestselling author Jamie Lee Scott, Book 2 of the Gotcha Detective Agency Murder Mysteries

Mimi Capurro, owner of Gotcha Detective Agency, hasn't seen her old college flame since they teamed up to find a killer several months earlier. Now, after breaking and entering into an alleged predator’s home, Mimi and Charles find a murder

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Textual Relations 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous 7 months ago
:D
Anonymous 7 months ago
Fjf
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do like this author. The charaters are little different but fun. The story line keeps me wanting to read more. Planning on reading more from this author. I hope this series keeps going strong with suspence and fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous 3 months ago
PLEASE DO A SHOWER ONE
Anonymous 5 months ago
Please do more!
Anonymous 7 months ago
Your so good and you kniw it continue
Anonymous 7 months ago
Plz do a shower onw
Anonymous 8 months ago
Please do it soon.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Make it about a 23 year old man ad a 17 yea old girl having sex and then she gets pregnant and tey have sex while shes pregnant. My name is Emerald and that happened to me my daughter is 3 now and we are married, me and my husband. I am now 20.
Anonymous 7 months ago
Make one about rape i know youve done it before but its been awile and if you do please put me in it. My names Ella i have blue eyes and long blond hair.
Anonymous 7 months ago
I have the WEIRDEST requests... I was also the one who reqested part 14! I was wondering if you could go check out my srories... they arent NEARLY as good as yours, but idk. Its at lemons, res 1-4.