×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Thank You Notes
     

Thank You Notes

4.1 107
by Jimmy Fallon, the Writers of Late Night
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jimmy Fallon is very thankful. And in this first book to come from his TV show, he expresses his gratitude for everything from the light bulb he's too lazy to replace to the F12 button on his computer's keyboard. He thanks microbreweries for making his alcoholism seem like a neat hobby. He thanks the name "Lloyd" for having two L's. Otherwise it would just sound

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Thank You Notes 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 107 reviews.
jenny1218 More than 1 year ago
This book is incredible! Couldnt stop laughing. You need this in your book collection.
Tia Terpening More than 1 year ago
Jimmy fallon 1 is a super hottie!!! And absolutely HILARIOUS!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books, they are so funny. I love watching his late night show and i can hear the serious music and his voice in my head as i read these and it only makes me laugh harder even though i am sure the other people in this cafe are becoming highly annoyed by me. I love and recommend this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a hilarious and very relstabke book. I laughed at every page!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice short read. Had me cracking up!
MichaeltheNookGuy More than 1 year ago
I laughed out loud on almost every page. SNL's Jimmy Fallon truly hits the mark with this one. Sarcastic notes to people and places that bother us all. A must read! -Michael
Theodora Gist More than 1 year ago
Thank you for making me laugh over and over again. This book is the answer to a day void of laughter!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jimmy Fallon is hilarious! I laughed a lot throughout the HOUR it took to read this whole book. It has about one sentence per page, but nearly each page was funny. I'm not sure it was worth the whole 8.99, given that it was so short.
ChuckMahoney More than 1 year ago
Funny.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry a lot of bad mistakes
Sue_MinPA More than 1 year ago
Unsure as yet. My family is giving it to me as a Christmas present. Since I enjoy this segment on the Tonight Show, I'm sure that the book will be enjoyable as well:)
AlliCat_Strike More than 1 year ago
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day after realising that the "Thank You Notes" segment was his favorite part of Jimmy Fallon's show. I read it before I gave it to him and we both loved it! If you enjoy the thank you notes, you'll love being able to read them at your leisure :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Jimmy, however, this was not worth the money. The sample does not show you that every page is a stock photo and a paragraph. It may be better as a coffee table book not an ebook. Disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made me laugh my butt off. I showed my friends and we read it together. We couldnt stop cracking up. Must buy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny, but would have been funnier read aloud in a party setting with friends and a few beers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago