×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Alien King and I
     

The Alien King and I

3.1 173
by Lizzie Lynn Lee
 

Lindsey is expecting a big surprise for her thirtieth birthday. Something along the lines of a male stripper, courtesy of her best friend. But she didn’t expect her hot stripper fun to include a kidnapping…or the fact that the stripper is an alien intent on stripping them both!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Alien King and I 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 173 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story had a lot of potential, but was too short and just rushed. Not even a good quick romance. Even though it was free, I've already deleted it and I would tell you not to waste your time. Especially with so many other better free books out there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A bit cheesy and very predictable. The characters seemed a bit unreal and forced. The sex scenes had way too many flowery words.
AdalayeHearst11 More than 1 year ago
Not exactly Romantic. Short 50 ebook pages. The alien is not always respectful to women.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
About 50 pages
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was realli good but i tink u shud of wrote more about what happened after they went to his planent
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this freebie. Didnt love it, but enjoyed reading it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED it, the hole stoy line was fantastic. but the only thing i don't like is that the stoy was too short. i whant to know what happens next.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Quick read. The ending is a bit weak. But if you're okay with human- alien thing. The rest won't matter. I was uncomfortable with the 'consummation', read like a violation.
Luv2read16 More than 1 year ago
I found this book to be unusual, but entertaining. There were so many things, I kind of wish it was a little longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Found myself wanting more when it ended. Would have been mad if i had paid for it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was too short. She met the alien, the alien seduced her when she was mostly drunk, then when it finally sank in that the alien was actually an alien and not a role playing stripper, she demanded to be sent back to earth. And of coruse, through some unexplain alien voodoo she is miserable without him and has to be with him the moment he returns for her. A lot more needed to be explained.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Way too short
Tonya Gensel More than 1 year ago
If you are not into erotica you wont like this... if you are the story was straight to the point! Lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story had no ending it was a good story til it left me hangin what happens next do they get married do they have babies UGH!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add me. Id love to borrow and lend some books to and from whoever. I dont have any nook friends yet:/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very short 50 page story that really didnt have much of a point to it. If you are familiar with this author than you wont be disapointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hot but no point. This could of defenetly been a long good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda dorky :(
Anonymous 8 months ago
The author had a good start, but this short story was very dissapointing. Only 52 pages. Save your money
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story is nice and it be even better if it went further but it's really short as in only 50 pages on author settings. I do like her books but all of them seem to be really short usually just 5 chapters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story was too short to even rate it. I could go along with a futuristic caveman if he had any other redeeming qualities besides his looks. I would like to think that my fellow human women would require more than a hot body from our alien abductors.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Has potential.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago