×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Arrangement 4 (The Ferro Family)
     

The Arrangement 4 (The Ferro Family)

4.3 105
by H.M. Ward
 

See All Formats & Editions

Volume 4 in the New York Times bestselling Arrangement Serials

Avery finds out too late that her heart isn't cut out to be a call girl. She's too attracted to Sean. Avery doesn't just want Sean's body, she wants his heart. When he sent her away, Avery was devastated. Trying to pick up the pieces is hard, especially since she can't get another job.

Caught in an

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Arrangement 4 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 105 reviews.
13gpb28 More than 1 year ago
STOP reading this series because there are many more volumes to come and no end it sight. It is a shameful way for this author to make money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am tired of paying $2.99 for only few pages at a time. I love the story but dont plan to finish reading it....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really am enjoying this series with Avery and Sean. It is fast paced. I feel like I just started reading it, then its over so fast. I just cant put it down. The plot is good. Overall good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series and book 4 is fantastic. I love how the story continues to keep you on your toes and leaves you wanting the next one to continue the story of these 2 messed up people who hopefully find themselves. Highly recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just wish all the separate books were one longer book so that I could read straight through to the end. Great series that has such momentum and keeps you wanting more? Hurry with final volume.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Love the charaters
Smcfarland13 More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this installment of The Arrangement down!!! Avery was emotionally wrecked in the last one and she is trying to get back on track in this book. However, Sean comes back in the picture and stirs everything up again. We see a little bit more emotion from Sean from his letter. Hopefully these two will get it together. We will have to wait and see.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good but too short. not worth the purchase anymore
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keep them coming!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series continues to grab me....I love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will rate this for third grsders+.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ci7 More than 1 year ago
This book is short but well worth it. I just love this whole series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago