×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Awakening of the Heart
     

The Awakening of the Heart

2.6 20
by Elizabeth Agiantritis
 

I was walking to work one day, when I saw this poster that had the name "Wake" in it and I just starting thinking about awakening, and then came "The Awakening of the Heart". An idea of a man who had been cold and repressed and then met the love of his life began to form in my mind and so I just started to write as I was walking along.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Awakening of the Heart 2.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short but actually quite believable even tho he was insecure.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story idea is a good one but there were mistakes through out and the story is quiet dull. Again I like the idea behind it but the way it's written is boring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A quick read enjoyable and fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aqqwwuakswqajwi .Xsknm aszxzqasnwizmaas z gZmajAdadwuMwiwn,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do you speak like you write? I think if this was done in a normal voice it would be much better. I have read most of what you have written for Nook and I think you must be a young person, but you write in a very dated way. I do think you have talent but you do need to find your Real voice if you want to be sucessful. If you are writing for only yourself then disregard what I have said.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No offense but the book seems kinda boring cause the writer didnt make a great title and the fact that there wasnt a great description :( again no offense sorry
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Aubu1964 I started this novel on Saturday June 2nd 2012. He was an orphan at 5 years old his parents died . His Aunt Cecilia had taken him . She had do's and don't in her house. He had good grades. Aunt Cecilia suggested accounting as he shown quite an interest in numbers. He had a job and a place to live. He had met a girl named Laura. Laura had moved in with him. Laura was involved in a car accident and was taken to the hospital. She had no family around her she was in coma for 3 years. She did not know who he was. She went home with him. He slept on the couch for a while. Then he was back in the bed with Laura. They now had conversations that went into the night now. They had a spring wedding. Her memory was coming back to her. But they had remained all of why she was in coma that first time. She had forgiving him. They were now like roommates now. He had met Emma and Mark when his brother was in coma. He had asked Emma and Mark to the rehearsal and they were late. So Laura and him exchanged rings she was shocked. Now she was married and they had their marriage licensed signed to make it official. That was all a mocked marriage. He had finally asked her to marry her and she said no. I really enjoyed this novel it was sad too. ShelleyMA