×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Bardville, Wyoming Trilogy Boxed Set (3 books in 1)
     

Bardville, Wyoming Trilogy Boxed Set (3 books in 1)

4.0 24
by Patricia McLinn
 
THE BARDVILLE, WYOMING TRILOGY
Three strangers arrive in rugged Bardville, Wyoming.
They're never the same ...
And neither are the people of Bardville.
"In Book 1 Bodie stole my heart, in Book 2 Cully took my breath away, and in Book 3 I fell in love with Dax." – 5 Star review

Book 1: A STRANGER IN THE FAMILY
A sexy, intriguing stranger

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Bardville, Wyoming Trilogy Boxed Set (3 books in 1) 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I sure enjoyed these 3 books. They were will written and could not put the nook down. I would read them again..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed reading reading these books. The characters were were so real and the plots so believeable it made me want to visit Bardville.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have recommended this to all my friends..story lines are great and characters are just ordinary people....Great
Madgirl More than 1 year ago
This was a good set of books. Enjoyed each story. Would read this author again.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This trilogy of love stories was great. Emotional, sweet, and sexy. Well written with a nice flow. I wish there was more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first book in this trilogy and couldn't put my Nook down! Just had to buy the box set to read them all. Love Patricia McLinn!
SnrLdy72 More than 1 year ago
I found myself staying up later than usual reading this trilogy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice read
jlmMN More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
they were the same old kind of love stories dragged out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is great to have all 3 of the books of the series together. The author shows why the characters act as they do and how they try to change for the better. I could picture the settings of the story from the descriptions of the locations. It was hard to put down.