×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Bellerose Bargain
     

The Bellerose Bargain

4.4 22
by Robyn Carr
 

See All Formats & Editions

The heiress to the Bellerose estate has gone missing and what a waste of a dowry it is! Charlotte Bellamy's future husband, Lord Geoffrey Seavers, is in desperate need to finance his royal fleet, yet somehow Charlotte disappeared and the Bellamy inheritance slipped through his fingers.

Enter Alicia, a tavern maid of uncertain parentage. Yes, she's a bit young and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Bellerose Bargain 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
sand7s More than 1 year ago
Very interesting and entertaining. Very good book. finished it very quickly
catnip2b More than 1 year ago
If you like Robyn Carr you will loved this one. It's a page turner and hard to put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story lovable characters
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bubbleswblueeyes More than 1 year ago
It was a good book. It had a good story line.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written and good characters. Alicia is strong but a bit too stubborn for my liking story could have been at least 50 pages shorter if she would have been as honest and open with Geoff as she expected him to be with her.
BookBabe67 More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. In my book, anything by Robyn Carr is a winner!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the fact that the heroine was smarter than the hero. Not to say he was dumb, but he needed to grow up and she thought more reasonably. Sometimes it was hard to follow her reasoning but over all it was a good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Once again I am very impressed with the clean passionate romance, the poetic way its written & the depth of the characters. You really feel like you know & understand Alicia. The only thing I was disappointed (kinda) in was a certain thing that is totally predictable. Or at least I thought it was!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Avid_ReaderLL More than 1 year ago
This is a good read from Robyn Carr. I enjoyed the story and the characters. Really kept my attention.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RRPNC More than 1 year ago
Would recommend this book very highly!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beutiful love story