×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Book of Revelation Unveiled
     

The Book of Revelation Unveiled

3.7 43
by United Church of God
 

See All Formats & Editions

The Mysterious Book of Revelation Unveiled at Last.

We're all interested in what the future holds. Is there a way to know what lies ahead? Where should we look for answers? How will future events affect our families and loved ones?

Human efforts at predicting the future are notoriously inaccurate. Self-proclaimed seers and prophets have been proven wrong

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Book of Revelation Unveiled 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 44 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want a real understanding of the book of Revelation, I would recommend Coming Soon: unlocking the book of Revelation by Michael Barber. He provides a line by line dissection of the book of revelation that is thoroughly scholarly and well footnoted.
Matty42 More than 1 year ago
I found this to be refreshingly tied to scripture. The insights and comments are well backed up from the original text and it was a pleasure to read. It does an excellent job of showing the relevance of the Book of Revelation for our modern lives. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book explains a lot of what is said in Revelations, without bringing the author's interpretation too heavily. This is a 200 page pamphlet from the United Church of God, I don't agree with all they say, but this didn't make reading this book a problem. I have read Revelations several times before and I can't say that I learnt anything new in this book.... but it was terrific to have everything taken a small step at a time, tied with other books of the Bible (mostly the later prophets) in a comprehensive and very readable and modern way. 4 stars because I could not give it 5 since there are a few things I disagree with ...
Spottymae More than 1 year ago
This book gives you a better understanding to the Book of Revelations. I enjoyed studying it and comparing scriptures.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pretty good so far it just a refeshing my mind as some things I know of and some I learn more new things . But we just have to feel in our own sprital feel for this book as how it apply to ...however, On the other hand when I rotate my iPad from landscape to portray I get different chapter not sure why it does that.
vleeh More than 1 year ago
Really enjoying the book. It goes along with our Bible study of Revelation.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Revalation is the end of man kind protected by vertain "seals" and plauges.Read the bible. Watch supernatural. It tells you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago