×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Broken Path (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #4)
     

The Broken Path (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #4)

4.6 89
by Erin Hunter
 

See All Formats & Editions

From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of the Warriors series, comes the fourth book in the action-packed Survivors animal fantasy series. Full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review), Survivors will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire.

Lucky and Alpha have reached a shaky truce, but tensions

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Broken Path (Erin Hunter's Survivors Series #4) 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Have you noticed the erin HUNTERS charecters are all HUNTERS? Ps can't wait
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lucky is up and about again! Im only on chap two (probably be done by end of the week) and I love it already!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stop making rp ads. I try to look at comments to see if a book is good, not to get stupid ads about clans and stuff like that. Btw I am dying to read this book.I love the Survivors series. Lonedog
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Me too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can't wait till next
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At lotus res one!
Anonymous 4 months ago
At tooth res one! Hurry up!
Anonymous 4 months ago
Have read the first three survivors books but gave up on the series because the alpha was WAY too annoying. For me anyways. You have to read to understand
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks alot Mr. or Mrs. or Ms. "Tap here!" review! Why did you spoil the whole entire book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So sad Feriy died i feel bad for Moon. But i love the surviors series any one who likes this series should read the next survivors series the gathering darkness the series is in storms point of veiw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont knowg
warriors09cats More than 1 year ago
why? why? !!!!!!!!!!! this is the saddest Survivors book ever!! how could Erin Hunter let this happen? btw im not gonna spoil why its sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the books in this series were so interesting but this one isnt it got boring a lot and the dogs had too many human qualities. The end had the real action.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
c==========================>
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book for all ages and I love how you said that. -Diamondnoodles
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book in history! I<3 Survivors! ^_^
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
< >
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No. Fiery dies
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great! This is good as Seekers! So far, I've read the first three Survivors books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What I do not understand is this-why do the dogs of Survivors have such good speech when the dogs of the prolouge for Warriors:A Dangerou Path sounded like Neanderthals?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you have a target that you need to get rid of anywhere in any at any time go to arik res 2 and leave a request for an assian that you belive can kill your target and your name and we wil get rid of it and we also kidnap and forcemate cats that are prisoners! Come by if you need help
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Strike and I will join any pack that will allow strme to be no lower then the fourth lowest rank and no higher then the rank below Beta.I would prefer being a hunter but it is okay if I am a patrol dog.If you need me respond to Strike and tell me the result of camp my rank the alpha the beta and the omega and any mother dogs nursing or expecting pups
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks quietly alomg a dusty path kicking up grit.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fiery dies from Terror being a troll. Then Lick kills Terror. And Lick is now "Storm".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At Dks