×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Collected Works of Max Brand: 17 Westerns in One Volume
     

The Collected Works of Max Brand: 17 Westerns in One Volume

2.7 39
by Max Brand
 
This Halcyon Classics ebook edition contains seventeen works by western novelist Frederick Schiller Faust, better known by his pen name, Max Brand. Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation. Contents: Harrigan Hole-in-the-Wall Barrett Riders of the Silences The Untamed Trailin’ The Night Horseman Gunman’s Reckoning Way of the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Collected Works of Max Brand 2.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
cpojim More than 1 year ago
Purchased and downloaded to my Nook color. When I go to open the book, I get the "busy" circle for about 20 seconds then back to the library. The book will not load. If customer service can resolve this issue, I will update this review.
daveesr More than 1 year ago
It is interesting reading BUT very difficult. I cannot change the text size to a readable level...even the extra extra large on nook is too small............It is TOO small to easily read.
AJSdragonfly More than 1 year ago
Book Freezes up and won't load full book don't buy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If they would fix the book and provide an uncorrupted copy then it would be fine, otherwise you are donating money to the company.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very disappointing. Do not buy.
HarryReader More than 1 year ago
The font was so small I couldn't read it on any available setting. I read my e-books on my iPhone 4s, and I've removed this particular book from my phone. I submitted 1 star because the software won't allow me to submit 0.
Troy Valentine More than 1 year ago
Very poor software doesnt navigate very glitchy
MarjiD More than 1 year ago
Crashes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Because of the length of the book, my Nook couldn't/wouldn't load all of this book, so I was unable to finish reading these stores. Otherwise, what I was able to read was good. Overall, I didn't like having so many stories between two covers.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book but it will not open
Lim42 More than 1 year ago
It is a wonderful book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pages do not show by nummber hard to find specificscs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book freezes up and wont Load half the book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago