×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Complete Guide to Minecraft: Crafting, Mining, Farming, Enchanting, Redstone, Cheats
     

The Complete Guide to Minecraft: Crafting, Mining, Farming, Enchanting, Redstone, Cheats

4.2 195
by Harbor City Apps
 
This Complete Guide to Minecraft contains a new player guide and is especially oriented towards a newer player, but also includes sections on crafting, mining, farming, enchanting, a brief section on redstone, a walkthrough, and a few cheats! Many full-size images and charts included!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Complete Guide to Minecraft: Crafting Mining, Farming, Enchanting, Redstone, Cheats 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 195 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would reccomend this book to any one who wants to learn more about Minecraft. I learned a LOT from this epic book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WE WANT REAL MINECRAFT POCKET EDITION!!! I love this book and it will help many people in their blocky conquest for greatness, like The Bajan Canadian. Or Skydoesminecraft. Or the Ginge Cast. They all rock. If you hate them than i hate you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book on the Nook :).  It is about 42 pages (signed, the author)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its awsome buy it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The minecraft game is a game that you can run and live!wish they put a minecraft app for the nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got a sample of five minecraft books. But the samples are way too short. All I got to read was the table of contents... But, I still loooove Minecraft!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im sure its great, bur the free sample is short. It deserves 5 stars anyway.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really love this book and hope it will help you. It has great ideas.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Try terraria im not trying to force you but its really fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book. C====//::::::::::::>
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As Steve, Notch, and Jameson(, and the pig) advanced on their quest to put end to Herobrine's evil deeds once and for all, they arrived back in the Nether. "Remind me why we're here again." Steve said. "Because the Nether castle is Herobrine's base. We'll most likely find him there." Notch replied. "Let's split up. My pig and I will go looking for Herobrine. You and Jameson look for clues in the Nether castle." Steve suggested. And that is how he found himself tied to a post by zombie pigmen and stolen of his materials. He freed himself and killed the pigmen+got his stuff back. His pig dashed to his side. "Hmmm, you're fast. Maybe I should name you Sprint." Steve told his pig. Then, he saw Herobrine. Steve boarded Sprint and rushed toward Herobrine. Herobrine spotted them coming and telrported. Sprint was still going at full speed and jumped off the cliff. Steve had enough dirt to build a bridge and save himself and Sprint. After giving Sprint a good scolding for almost killing both of them, Steve figured out then were in a cave with a monster Steve hadn't faced yet nearby. To be continued... (Give me feedback. The next is on Minecraft Video Game Guide by Vook.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Needs to tell you how to do more with redstone
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do u guys have minecraft for the xbox 360???? PLZ REPLY~MobSlayer261
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
===============|) = pick axe [===============> = arrow C=====|}:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::> = sord ================? = hoe _____ ==============[|||||||||||] = axe \___/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Woo minecraft
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gamer tag: DoctorWho369. Person: Friend. Armor: full diamond enchanted to resistance III. Weapons: fire III enchanted bow with 64 arrows, 3 swords;iron diamond stone, 3 pickaxes; iron diamond stone. Others: clock,map,compass. GENDER: GIRL IN ICE PRINCESS SKIN. THX THX THX
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just labble your heading for your post" story please". Tell me what kind of armor you wear, (it can be enchanted.) Your gamer tag, and if you want to be a freind or a foe for my story. Thanks, revinram. PS if you play xbox live my tag is killer. I also play minecraft. ('.') See you there!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My suggestion of what to do first is cut down some trees unless your in super flat mode then your best bet is to find a vilge and live in it oh and if there is one or two blacksmith shops go inside and open the chest. I cant garente what youll find in there! If your not in super flat mode keep cutting trees untill it gets dark it would be helpful if you found some coal. Then dig undergruond and remain there untill day. Have fun!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Paulsoaresjr FatFreeMilkhd xxidol xSourMilkhd NyalonPlays skydoesminecraft thediamondminecart ImTerasHD captainsparkles popularMMOs bruuski seymourbutes theminecraft43 watch their videos and sort them into groups The groups Awesome Cool Good Ok Bad Horrible Deathy ****
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where are you Star of shadows?!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blaze Yelped with pain and fell to the floor. DarkThunder1 zipped over to blaze. Blood was pouring from his back. Blaze was still alive though. DarkThunder1 pulled aout his Bow and arrow And Diamond sword. A skeleton was heading Twoard him. He shot multiple arrows at the skeleton. 10 more skeletons came. So he grabbed his sword and sliced them all in half zlllllliiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnngggggg. Blaze was Crawling weakly to the jewel And Grabbed it. "Ill take the jewel and you hop in the medic wheel chair. Dark thunder said. Looking Pale, Blaze crawled in the chair. They both started walking down the mountian. It had side walks so blaze could go down. When they reached the bottom they both stepped on the portal Circil ( Sorry guys my brain is not working so well ) And went back to the lab.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name's awesomesauce. I'm migrating from minecraftia:a minecraft adventure. Yes, I think the name sounds gay & $hitty
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS STUFF IS STUPID PILES OF DUNG!!!SUCH A RIPOFF!! KEEP YOUR OWN POOP TO YOURSELF B&N!! DX
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TO SEE MY PLOT ON EDAWG DO /PHOME SPIDERB2003 AND ALSO TRY OUT THE GREAST SEVER IN THE WORLD NO CAPS runecraft.mc.to-spiderb2003 :)