×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Da Vinci Code (SparkNotes Literature Guide)
     

The Da Vinci Code (SparkNotes Literature Guide)

3.2 15
by SparkNotes, Dan Brown
 

Literature Guides
Created by Harvard students for students everywhere, SparkNotes is a new breed of study guide: smarter, better, faster.

Geared to what today's students need to know, SparkNotes provides:

chapter-by-chapter analysis
explanations of key themes, motifs, and symbols
a review quiz and essay topics
Lively and accessible, these

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Da Vinci Code (SparkNotes Literature Guide Series) 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool but not what i need
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
[ e.o Oww. ]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Our book is gone! Again. And I have glasses too. They need to be tightened because theh keep falling off.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ouch! For both. And you have glasses too? I don't like mine and therefore never where them. :/)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He flopped onto the ground at her feet, a begging look in his eyes. "Oh please don't kill me, Prateor Turnip! I have more life to live, cats to meet, and freshkill to eat!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She pads in, appearing slightly relieved to have found the camp.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She rolled her eyes, smacking his head lightly with her paw before sc<_>ootching away.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, search is being a butt head for some people. Just go to "henry sparknotes" for now while I continue to look for a decent camp or an acceptable one. I will NOT be there probably when you guys find it. I have some s<_>hit to do tomorrow and today just sucked. Have fun there and someone send out a hunting patrol once there.))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Camp<p> Surrounded by the forest currently, camp was well hidden. Blending in perfectly with the habitat, not too close to the mountains though a slight breeze could be felt once in awhile blowing. There were no dens to be seen but one, the Praetor den. The rest were no longer present, gone from lack of use. There is a small river running just outside of camp, coming from a stream. However hard it was to tell, it was actually very close to the Exo camp, just south of it by minutes.</p> <p>Okay, so this is camp! Remember, all the Pact Clan information can be found at &quot;phryne fisher&quot;  all results and you can direct questions to me, Praetor Missing, or Lilywolf of HorseClan.</p> <p>Praetor Missing<br />Tiro Mourir<br />Nex Xhalth</p>
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Idk ut to talk bout