×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Dancing Wu Li Masters: An Overview of the New Physics
     

Dancing Wu Li Masters: An Overview of the New Physics

4.6 27
by Gary Zukav
 

See All Formats & Editions

“The most exciting intellectual adventure I've been on since reading Robert Pirsig’s Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.”

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Dancing Wu Li Masters: An Overview of the New Physics 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful book. I've tried to wade my way through contemporary physics, but it is all too esoteric to comprehend. Along comes the Dancing Wu Li Masters. Written for people who have no background in the complicated mathematical theories behind what's happening in physics today, this book is a life saver for those who wish to know, but don't have the time to explore, the new interpretation of our universe. Highly recommended!
Guest More than 1 year ago
As a college science instructor always seeking new ways to express the basal concepts (and deeper implications) of physics, chemistry, and the geosciences to beginning science and non-science majors, this book is a fine resource.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Perception, as it turns out, is not reality. Gary Zukav takes us on a journey of discovery through the bizzare landscape of quatum physics. Beautifully written. Some of the hardest scientific concepts to understand are explained in simple conversational english. This book is a must read for anyone on a quest of discovery.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Zukav's style of writing made this book enjoyable to read for me. There are other books out that are similar in nature, but certainly not as well written. This is one of my favorite books and I'm on my second reading now. I usually read 2 or 3 books at the same time, interchanging them a few chapters at a time. A book that has just come out, 'Spiritual Quanta', is what I'm reading along with Zukav's book. They are both very revealing. Thanks for a great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go back to truth or dare? In th reg place though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lucy, you are kind and i like you but... i know someone else is out there fir u... you are sweet strong faithful kind generous obedient and attractive there will be a young man out thre for u i know it but until then * gives lucy a long kiss* youll find someone * returns back ti darkwood manor res 1*