×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Dark Knight Legend: Junior Novel (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)
     

The Dark Knight Legend: Junior Novel (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

4.3 25
by Stacia Deutsch
 

See All Formats & Editions

Batman returns in the Summer 2012 blockbuster The Dark Knight Rises, starring Christian Bale, Anne Hathaway and Tom Hardy, and with it comes a host of books inspired by the movie, written for a range of reading levels. Movie tie-in.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Dark Knight Legend: Junior Novel (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a great free sample on my nook wish I could have it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its really good like almost all the batmans i reccomend it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Batman is very good so far.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for movie Go Batman
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Batman +all other heros =supermaga alpha wolf squdron amazing love bat man bruce wayne = BATMAN QWHO EVER DOES NOT LIKE HEROS YOU SUCK
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Batman is my favorite character so I could'nt help but read this LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello! Is anyone here?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She walks in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Coward!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i feel like i'm in GOTHAM
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lets wid the clocks back a year these cops....and lawyers wouldnt cross any of you. I mean what happened your balls drop off
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand 3 times post this on 3 books look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Annnnd in this corner is it is a plain no its the mane off stttttteeeelllll ( booooooooooo) and in this corne ithe the slient hero the night watch man its theeee darrrrrrk knight ( yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ) they are bothe equiped with their super sute amd one wepon super man with no wepop amd bat man with a ring ( made and filled with kriptanite but super man does not know that ) who will win
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marvel is uncool the only two cool guys in marvel are wolverine and hulk DC is way better this is to the first commet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hes a district attorny? Huh' i didnt expect that. Wait,isnt he two-face later? Huh.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Batman could just use his batpod to take cap down. And if lex luthor could beat superman in the movie then batman could. The only heroes batman couldn't beat is thor and hulk. Otherwise he could find ways to beat the others. :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chew on thayy batman fans!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I AW THE MOVIE BATMAN THE DARK NIGHT RISES IT WAS GOOD BECAUSE T WAS MOSTY ALL ACTION
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Boo!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marvel is much better than D.C. I have always thought it was better. Dont try to deny it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fyi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shock or burn? If you fo not choose... I will freeze you solid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U WANNA NO HOW I GOT THESE SCARS? Y SO SERIOUS?