×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Evil Within: A Possessions Novel
     

The Evil Within: A Possessions Novel

4.7 23
by Nancy Holder
 

See All Formats & Editions

In this sequel to New York Times bestselling author Nancy Holder's Possessions, Lindsay finds out that she, too, is possessed, and must return to creepy Marlwood Academy in order to rid herself of the spirit. Lindsay's afraid of what the spirit is telling her to do-kill Mandy! But the secrets of Marlwood go much deeper than Lindsay thought. Sometimes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Evil Within: A Possessions Novel 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
TeensReadToo More than 1 year ago
Gold Star Award Winner! After defeating the evil at Marlwood Academy, Lindsey finds herself the victim of an unwanted possession by one of the school's ghosts. Forced to head back to the school to which she swore she'd never return, Lindsey will fight for her life and her sanity. To be victorious, she will need to discover deep, hidden secrets within the school that many want to keep buried - including the evil within. Can Lindsey save her school, the students, and most of all herself? A great novel for older reluctant readers. The characters are well-developed, and the plot is intense and very unnerving. Not to be read at night by the faint of heart, those who enjoy horror, paranormal, ghosts, and demons will love reading THE EVIL WITHIN after they have read POSSESSIONS.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Darkheart,mossclan, day sun res 1 and 17. DESTROY THEM ALL!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"I think I'm due two weeks rent. Here." She gave him $400. "Book money." She said. "See you around." Then packed up her stuff, & left.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Leave me alone. Limps back to camp.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She turned and followed Aereo.~Snowtalon
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enter casually, looking around. I notice that only one cat is here, and glance at the shadows. "Darkness, result two." I mutter, then pad out. When I'm out of the camp's view, I break into a sprint. ~Aero
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hay people
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wher is my mate?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amberkit get back to the den NOW
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Testing....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whats a death wish?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Didint like the firdt 1, should i get #2? Dos it have aything to do with the first 1? Im ot shr if i should et it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nicole zimmermann More than 1 year ago
just finished this and i immediately had to get the next one in the series love love love this book
lynne blair More than 1 year ago
i loved this book it is one of my favs i cannot wait till book 3 comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am CrossedFlame. I am going to be mating with BeamingStar tomorrow, and so I have to get rid of my other seven mates/slaves. I am giving them to anyone who wants them. You can do anything you want to them, do your worst. They are all shecats and are only a little older than kits, which makes it especially fun to use them. They are at flame result one. There will be a description of them there. Do your worst, but don't tell BeamingStar!