×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Ex Games 3
     

The Ex Games 3

3.9 53
by J.S. Cooper
 

See All Formats & Editions

New York Times and USA TODAY Bestselling Book and Series
The stunning conclusion to The Ex Games novella serial is here!

What other secret is Brandon hiding?

Seven years ago, Katie Raymond made a mistake that cost her the love of her life. Now, Brandon Hastings is back in her life and it seems like he is determined to make her pay for her previous

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Ex Games 3 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series started off fine and then crashed and burned by part 3. Part 3 is only 64 pages! And it was rushed and sloppy. There were so many twists and turns crammed into 64 pages it is evident that quality was not a priority. Very disappointed. both Katie and what's his name are not likeable but she has the backbone of a squid.
AdalayeHearst11 More than 1 year ago
I read all three in this short series.  Part 1 was 47 pages, Part 2 50 pages, and part 3 64 pages.  A total waste of money.   The male  in this series is totally unlovable.  I kept wishing the female lead would run away.  When a man plays this many head games with a woman it is abuse.  No woman in her sane mind wishes for this even if the sex is out of this world.   The only redeeming quality he had was fatherhood.  Please don't waste your time or money reading this series.  
emilyk52281 More than 1 year ago
This series is a quick, hot read. I ended up reading all 3 of The Ex Games in one morning. Can't wait to see what happens After the Ex Games and also what happens with Katie's friend Meg in The Private Club series. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish the series had more books!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Theses series will delight you make you mad cry .
suziieemikhayyy More than 1 year ago
loved this book.. it had me on th edge of my seat!!! i want moreeeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this trilogy! This is the second time reading it and it is just as amazing as the first time. I still can't believe that Katie kept taking Brandon back everytime he treated her like crap. I would have said goodbye a long time ago. I don't care how sexy he is. But their sexual chemistry is truely off the charts HOT! Anyway I highly recommend this trilogy to everyone.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a roller coaster ride - one secret and lie revealed after another in this final book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first two each ended with a WTH and made me want to read. But I agree the third was rushed in the end and had too many twists to sum up everything and why he is such a great guy. I was left disappointed at the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Man not very likeable but overall good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont spend a dime on this trilogy. You will be very disappointed afterwards.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WARNING****This series is 161 pages I spent a total of $4.97 not happy. Katie & Brandon's story started off very interesting, so I continued to book 2...then I had to know the ending, so yes I bought the 3rd book, but I wish I just stopped @ 1 too many rollercoaster rides in this 3rd book & it became creepy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name look up hes a god crush alexa alittle he makes books when mad something happends
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Test Glitch 059264, calls herself Sakura. <br> Appearance: Scrawny girl with chin-length messy dark brown hair and white eyes that fade into green around the pupil. <br> Abilities: Was supposed to be able to see through anything, but the experiment turned out wrong, so she can see auras.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Experiment 3098 but calls hersef "Hayden". Age: She appers to be arpund 14-15. Species: Human-Avain hybrid. Apperence: tiny frame. Plae skin. Long light brown hair and emerald eyes. her wings are tawny colored.