×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Fallen Series Boxed Set
     

The Fallen Series Boxed Set

4.5 11
by Lauren Kate
 

The Fallen in Love Boxed set contains all four hardcover editions of Lauren Kate's ridiculously romantic New York Times bestselling series. Fallen angels, demons, and a mortal or two thrown in for good measure . . . get ready to fall.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Fallen Series Boxed Set 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im giving this series 4 stars as of now because Im just starting into the fourth book, Im sure by the time Im done the complete serious would be worth 5 stars. Im also planning on reading fallen in love. The more I read of this series, the more I hope for movies. Everytime I open the book its keeping me on the edge of my seat and I dont want to put it down! I highly recommend reading this series for anyone who loves these kind of books and I hope and am keeping my fingers crossed someday (hope soon!) they make movies!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was sad when it ended... i wanted it to keep going. i loved it 
FayTannerr 4 months ago
4.3 stars! The first novel started out a bit slow but it did pick up. Star-crossed lovers Luce and Daniel are the main focus of this novel but there are still many other great characters like Cam and Arianne. The second novel picks up where the first one left off. New characters are introduced as Luce is placed in a new school. The other angels do make an appearance, but it was mostly about Luce trying to figure out who she was. The third novel was really interesting to me because Luce manages to travel through past lives and find out more about her relationship with Daniel. I'm glad the last novel ended nicely for Luce and Daniel. Filled with mystery, intrigue and supernatural romance it's no wonder this series was a hit!
BookLuver19 More than 1 year ago
I once owned this series but never gave it a chance. Now I am re purchasing the whole series again hoping to FALL in love. The rating is based on what I have already read. Fingers crossed it's better than I remember. After I finish the series in the future, there will be an updated review that's probably more helpful to new Fallen readers. Great series.
tammyd123 More than 1 year ago
a love story for the ages friends family bonds and love of all types bring this love story to a full understanding of sole mate cant wait for more stories maybe Cam and Roland can come full circle these friends Fran and Steven or even Miles and Shelby have a forever story to tell as well love the books who's to judge good or evil in these stories its love that won out
kristelatour More than 1 year ago
great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you likes this book, you should also try reading teardrop by Lauren kate.  It is a little confusing at first, but overall amazing and I loved it.  I am about to start reading the fallen series and I am so excited!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was awesome, always kept you wanting to read more. I'm a little confused however, is Rapture the last book of the series or is Fallen in Love the last book on Daniel and Luce?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago