×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Fire Chronicle (Books of Beginning Series #2)
     

The Fire Chronicle (Books of Beginning Series #2)

4.7 54
by John Stephens
 

See All Formats & Editions

After the tumultuous events of last winter, Kate, Michael, and Emma long to continue the hunt for their missing parents. But they themselves are now in great danger, and so the wizard Stanislaus Pym hides the children at the Edgar Allan Poe Home for Hopeless and Incorrigible Orphans. There, he says, they will be safe. How wrong he is. 

The children are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Fire Chronicle 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 54 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can already tell from the first book-The Emerald Atlas-that this book will be magnificant! This book looks so good, i cannot wait for October 9th (when it comes out) because i will read it cover to cover! I will not stop until it is finished, and I AM SO EXCITED THAT IM GOING TO BURTS CANDY AND BE HAPPY ABOUT IT! When this book comes out it might just be the best day of my life! I kniw the John Stephens will not dissapoint me, he didn't with the last book, and i kniw he wont with this book, because this is going to be the next Harry Potter, it will turn into a movie, and then my life will be compleeted, then they will make a movie for the second movie for the 2nd one!!!! Soon i will be happy!!!!! Again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cannot wait for the next book to come out. I have waited so long for this one and theyhave to make a movie out of these. Whos with me?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When i read the first book the beginning was son confusing i considered putting it down but the 2 nd book was so clear and never dull youll luv it <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a really good book! The ending was good! Cant wait until the next one!!! :D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Imagnatine, inventive and egrossing. Just wish there was more to it. The cahrechters need more development. Forgive spelling, please. Overall, I liked it, despite the flaws. Good summer read for tweens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When is the third book coming out?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When is the next book coming out!?!?! Its been like 2 years!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book its super awsome i agree they should make these books into movies cause you read them and you get sucked in and feel as your there and every things happening to you its awsome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When does the next one come out? I have been waiting forever! The fire chronicle really built on the emerald atlas. I might even venture to say that the 2nd was better than the 1st. Can't wait to find out Emma's book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would recomind this book an amzing book of magic and has some love in it ans sadness i give this 5 stars all the way! Cant wait till next book :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg these books r amazing! The ending is killing me! Its a big cliff hanger! I hope the next book comes out soon!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't wait for the third book in the series. This is a great series and reminds me a lot of Harry Potter. The audio book version is fantastic as Jim Dale is the best! (He also read the Harry Potter audio book version)! If you like Harry Potter, check this series out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago