×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Foot Book
     

The Foot Book

4.1 26
by Dr. Seuss
 

See All Formats & Editions

Beginning readers will love this foot-filled Bright and Early Book classic by Dr. Seuss! From left feet to right feet and wet feet to dry feet, there are so many feet to meet. The Foot Book will have young readers eager to step into the wonderful world of Dr. Seuss.
 
Combining brief and funny stories, easy words, catchy rhythm, and lively

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Foot Book: Dr. Seuss's Wacky Book of Opposites 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 25 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book, it ryhmes and makes me happy and God said Amen
Guest More than 1 year ago
My kids like the Seus books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Some of the happiest memories I have are reading this book to my son when he was 4 years old. He would just sit and listen, giggle and ask me to read it again and again to him. Thank you Dr. Seuss.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I used to read this book to my brother in the form of a rap song. Now I am an education major and would definitely use this book as an introduction to poetry and syllabication.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dr. Seuss books are just the best for learning to read, learning word families and learning the sound of rhymes.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Foot Book VHS The Foot Book DVD The Foot Book Book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
rs614 More than 1 year ago
My older son loved this book so I bought the board book for my new baby...but the real book is better!
OsaES More than 1 year ago
I work with young children ages 18 months to 2 years. I believe that having books in the classroom promotes early lietracy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is of course, completely awesome. All my kids had this book essentially memorized. My 2 1/2 year old "reads" it to herself. Fantastic way to teach kids the concept of opposites, as well as rhyming. I have given this book as a gift many times. Everyone should LOVE this book!
soccermomDK More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my son. He had just graduated from medical school to be a podiatrist. He thinks it is a fun book. He plans to put it in his waiting room when he finishes his residency.
Jordan_Hal More than 1 year ago
This is an awesome Book to have in one's own library. Everyone should own Seuss works, along with Ohio Blue Tips by Jeanne E. Clark, The Photos In The Closet by Daniel E. Lopez, and works by Alison Townsend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
My nephew loves this book! All I do is change my voice around a little and we have the time of our lives!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I work with kindergarten and first graders and they LOVE this book because of it's simplicity. They are so proud of themselves when they can read the entire thing all by themselves. It's great for encouraging kids to read and building self esteem.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I may be older, but I absolutely love this book! The rhyming and the feet, It's brilliant!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
My one year old son recently started having an interest in books - other than chewing on them:) The Foot Book is his favorite. He seeks it out from his stack of books and likes to have it read to him over and over...