×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Gift - The First 21 Chapters
     

The Gift - The First 21 Chapters

3.6 1384
by James Patterson, Ned Rust
 
IN A WORLD WHERE FREEDOM HAS ALL BUT DISAPPEARED... WHERE MUSIC AND READING AND CREATIVITY OF ANY KIND ARE SEVERELY PUNISHED... WHERE EVEN CHILDREN ARE KIDNAPPED AND IMPRISONED BY THE GOVERNMENT... THERE IS ONLY ONE HOPE LEFT.

Read it BEFORE the movie!
Get the first 21 chapters now -- FREE.
PLUS as a bonus, read "Scene One" of the "Witch & Wizard"

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Gift - The First 21 Chapters 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1384 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just started this book yesterday n itz already amazing! READ IT!!!!! U'll luv it jus like i do!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was good I just wish id seen that it was free before I bought it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books r the BEST fantasy series ive ever read! LOVE IT!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book was amazing. This book is even better because it is a continue of whit and whisty allgood. You should read this if you are into fantasy stuff. I LOVED IT!!!(:
JoMJo More than 1 year ago
These stories are fun and quick reads. Enjoy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt wait to sit down and read the second book. So far the BEST series I have read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The characters are not developed and there is no build up or any real substance to the story. I was glad when it was over. Really had to force myself thankfuly it was a short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first book and can wait to read this one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If it doesnt have romance it wont be good for me. Do you guys know any books that have action and romance in it other than the hunger games????
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First book is awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was wondering is this an appropriate book for me. I am eleven years old. Thanks!
ladyjz More than 1 year ago
Please create another place for free previews and do not place them in the regular books section. It's so misleading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was looking foward to this read, but found it difficult to stay with and so sporadic and jumping detail to keep absorbed in story. Very much lacking true repore with rhe reader.........i did not even finish it,which is rare for me. Maybe after i read my other books i will go back to it. I do not think i will get any more of this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
well written. Kept me interested to the very end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could be better...its free so...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago