×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Good Woman
     

The Good Woman

4.2 9
by Alex Jones
 

Maryanne has it all–a wonderful husband, beautiful children, a job she loves, good friends and a great bank account. She has no cause for complaint; everything is fine.

Until she figures out that it isn’t, and thus begins the Great Orgasm Quest. When she still can’t get what she needs, she finds a good therapist, and then – she finds a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Good Woman 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At 592 pages I thought it would take longer to get througjh but it's well written and the story is good. The sex scenes are intense, just a great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed this book....580 pages....about a married women going for sex therapy, without her husband's knowledge or participation. She find's what has always been lacking in the marriage. It has a real life feel to it. The book's not only about sex...it's about commitment, struggles and denial. Well worth the read..
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this would just be erotica, but it's really like a great novel with really great sex in it. It was so much more than I expected, and I couldn't put it down. characters were really well developed, very believable, and parts of it actually made me laugh out loud and tear up. It really reads like a journal. I like Jones' Goddess series, too, I wish she would write more for that
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was excellent. 592 pages of discovery. I wish there was a second book to it I left wondering she chose him but did he take her back did he chose her. What happens with there relationship even with her move? I hate endings to good books that deserve to go on...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shows what we give up for our families.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book. Well written making you feel the characters fustration.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best stories I have ever read...wow...totally blown away!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear Barnes and Noble, Can anyone explain WHY such books as this one are recommended to me?? I was told that the selections were based on my interests. Erotica is NOT my choice of reading material. I am offended that these graphic pictures and titles keep showing up on my screen!!!!!??????