×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Great and Terrible: The Complete Series
     

The Great and Terrible: The Complete Series

4.1 18
by Chris Stewart
 

See All Formats & Editions

This thrilling series by national bestselling author Chris Stewart takes us from the beginning of time to the final hours of the last days. Filled with rumors of wars and political intrigues, deadly epidemics and economic disasters, uplifting twists and inspiring miracles, the volumes in The Great and Terrible series reveal the greatest secret of all: The children of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Great and The Terrible, Books 1-6 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put down. Also reading "Wrath & Righteousness" a ten episode e-book series by Chris Stewart from The Great and Terrible series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books give you so much to think about. We need to enjoy every peaceful day we have!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked that it is about God and flight. I also liked how you can apply some of the things to your life. It is packed with action and suspense.
dflake1 More than 1 year ago
Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lived it. Action is gripping and very moving spiritually
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I finished the first four books in the series (averaging 133 pages at $5.45 per book). While ordering book #5, l noticed a set of the first five books at a dicount, how special. I searched for a full ten book collection after that but none to be had until l finished book ten. Oh and instead of me paying 54.50 one at a time, the discount was $28 and some change. What a scam!! You should at the least add page count to overview and complete book collection if available.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved loved, loved, this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love how Chris Stewart told the story in a way that made me think, "this could have been how it was in the pre-existence."
Anonymous 6 months ago
Enthralled, am reading for hours on end. Thoroughly enjoying the character development, the suspense, and the reminder that all of us are God's children.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my 2nd time around, I love this series. The depth of each character, place and time is amazing. From the very beginning of Brothers to the middle of how each one doing while here in the physical world. Satan revenge and plotting to destroy mankind and the influence of God's work at hand. Loved it, loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Super, gifted writer. Just too much Mormon theology.