×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Great Bigfoot Film Mystery: What really happened on October 20th 1967?
     

The Great Bigfoot Film Mystery: What really happened on October 20th 1967?

4.6 10
by Jeff Hilling
 
In 1967 Roger Patterson and Bob Gimlin set out to film the unknown. A creature of myth, legend and folklore. On October 20th of that year, they captured the image of a terrifying man-beast, in which to this day still enthralls, enchants, and bewilders both scientist and laymen alike. This book explores the depths of this amazing and enigmatic masterpiece, known as the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Great Bigfoot Film Mystery: What really happened on October 20th 1967? 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A+ Book. Thank you Barnes and Noble!
CharlestonChew More than 1 year ago
Interesting book.
Poppy84 More than 1 year ago
I was skeptical about this film, now I believe I know the truth.
Paragirl48 More than 1 year ago
Although this book is primarily non-fiction, it was as much fun to read as a good fiction book. Great job. (I have the hard cover edition)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm glad there is an ebook version of this hard to find book. The Patterson/Gimlin bigfoot film is an amazing story with tons of side issues. This book does a nice job of cutting to the chase and focusing on what is important and gives new insights.
Snowman19 More than 1 year ago
Better than the last book I read about Bigfoot. One of the chapters was pretty weird, but in a good way.
Steelersguy More than 1 year ago
A different approach on the Patterson-Gimlin film, very entertaining and informative. A much needed book in the world of bigfoot/cryptozoology.
kokobware More than 1 year ago
A very fun and interesting read. The author takes you down a logical path to explore all sides of the history of the bigfoot mystery.