×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Homelanders
     

The Homelanders

4.8 23
by Andrew Klavan
 

See All Formats & Editions

Charlie West just woke up in someone else’s nightmare.

He went to bed an ordinary high-school student. He woke up strapped to a chair, covered in blood and bruises. He hurts all over. And a strange voice outside the door just ordered his death.

The last thing he can remember, he was working on homework, practicing karate, day-dreaming of becoming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Homelanders 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's a great book, action-packed and thrilling - a suspenseful story full of twists and turns, never relenting. I promise it will keep you on the edge of your seat; you won't be able to put it down. It's totally worth it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was hooked at page one. Upon reading that he had lost his memory and was bloody and bruised up, well i had to find out why. I fell in love with charlie over the story lines. I felt it when he missed his friends, or got angry with the future, felt nervous when entering enemy grounds, and exhilerated when in a battle. The book kept me guessing. What happeneds, and what filled my brian. I never knew why he did what he did. I know that sounds like i was lost but the author is just so amazing that i understood what was going on but yet in senseni was still waiting for a little more. Honestly i can day i wish this series never ended. You will not be sorry to read this FANTASTIC series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a great book and all I can say is just "wow!" (In a good way...)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it keeps you on edge with every page you read its a real page turner it has 1119 pages its SUPER long but definitely worth the $11 and time
Novel_Teen_Book_Reviews More than 1 year ago
Thomas Nelson has released Andrew Klavan’s Homelander series in one volume. Now you can get all four of Charlie West’s adventures in one. The Homelanders includes these four books: The Last Thing I Remember The Long Way Home The Truth of the Matter The Final Hour Great idea for a story. I loved the mystery of what was going on and the way Andrew Klavan told this tale, how he weaved it backwards and forwards with action and memories and mystery. It was very cleverly done. This is a GREAT series for boy readers. So if you love action and adventure novels, or if you’re looking for some books for a young man, look no further. This is the series. I highly recommend it.
Anonymous 14 days ago
.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm only on chapter 15 of the first story, but I'm totally hooked! In fact I've had this in my library a long time, but am just now getting around to reading it. I love Charlie, the main character, and want to know more about him. Like I said, I'm only on book 1. I looked to find more from the author, and was so excited to see the story continues. Do yourself a favor and buy it today! This is a good story for teens and adults.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this series definitely my favorite. Totally recomend it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely love this series. I've read it twice and own all 4 booms. My best friend and I read it together and it is just and absolutely stunning series. It has adventure, love, action, and just an all around great concept. It is extremely well written AND, on top of all that, has a great morality to it. Definitely a MUST READ book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The second best series i have ever read!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book series I have ever read!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this the same as the last thing i remember?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books are amazing! So action packed! I love them more than the hunger games
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is SO good! It's non-stop excitement with every turn. A definite MUST read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An amazing series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
FAST PACED ACTION PACKED
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GRSBS More than 1 year ago
KEPT ME GUESSING GREAT STORY LOOK FORWARD TO MORE.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago