×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The House of Grey: Volume 6
     

The House of Grey: Volume 6

3.0 11
by Collin Earl
 
Volume 6 in The House of Grey Series

Fantasy, friendship, and fate await you in Collin Earl’s The House of Grey, based on the popular audio fiction by the same name.

14-year-old Monson Grey faces the same challenges that any freshman high school kid would: difficult classes, weird teachers, food fights…girls. Except, Monson Grey is not

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The House of Grey- Volume 6 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just goes on and on . Reads like it was written by a ten year old boy. Read the other books but this was a waste of time
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this series but I have no idea if this is the end. Battles like that only come at the end but there was no true ending. Nothing was resolved and we still don't really know anything. I hope there is another book because this is NOT the way to end a series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series, volumes 1 through 6, is good. But, having read them all, I still don't know anything. Nothing has been resolved or explained. No idea who the bad guys really are or where they come from and what the good guys are trying to accomplish. I won't buy any more of this series for fear that I'll still be in the dark as to what the fight is all about.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am disappointed after reading the series that there was no end to the series. I purchased this after reading the Jadian Sun series which also left you hanging. Sorry but I am not going to follow this author any more .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very disappointing. After reading all 6 volumes there is no end to the story.  Apparently, there are more volumes to come but don't start reading this series if you are the type of reader who enjoys a conclusion.  After a very promising start, this melts into nothing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
bjc831 More than 1 year ago
It may be good teen lit - I'm not sure - I'm way past my teens. It was an interesting story but heavy on the martial arts, etc. I was frequently annoyed by typos and grammar mistakes. It was not as well edited as other e-books that I've purchased. The ending was the weakest part of the series - especially the battles.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the other five books but disliked number six. Thefight dragged out beyond belief. After waiting for the release of number six i was so dissapointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago