×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Human Division #13: Earth Below, Sky Above
     

The Human Division #13: Earth Below, Sky Above

4.4 29
by John Scalzi
 

The final episode of The Human Division, John Scalzi's new thirteen-episode novel in the world of his bestselling Old Man's War. Beginning on January 15, 2013, a new episode of The Human Division will appear in e-book form every Tuesday.

At last, the Earth and the Colonial Union have begun formal discussions about their relationship in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Human Division #13: Earth Below, Sky Above 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the rest of this series. Kinda pissed, because he's done better than this on throwaway stuff. Way too expensive, too light, and too short. Not interested in the next book, and that's a first for me with this guy. Disappointed to point of irritation.
KrisRohn More than 1 year ago
Well, while I'd like to give the whole thing a 4 or 5 based on the story/writing, I'm giving it a 1 because I don't like being tricked into buying something. I would never have paid $13 plus for the whole series (and won't fall for that ad ploy again) and I have second thoughts about reading any of his other works. The writing is good but the author's integrity is in question.
JR_one More than 1 year ago
Exciting conclusion to the serial! Good wrap up to this serial's character arc. Enjoyed it very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She quietly walked in and looked around.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gotta go now tho...byez
Skylinesend More than 1 year ago
The Colonial Union is trying to salvage relations with Earth, when disaster strikes. An exciting cliffhanger end to the "season," and I am already looking forward to "season 2."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok goes back to typing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is anyone on
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RAAAAAAAWWWWW
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes. I already posted my bio
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watches as the frag blows up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ruskin works res. 1!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Located at ready to write res two.