×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Inner Temple of Witchcraft: Magick, Meditation and Psychic Development
     

The Inner Temple of Witchcraft: Magick, Meditation and Psychic Development

4.6 26
by Christopher Penczak, Andrea Neff (Editor)
 

See All Formats & Editions

Explore your Inner Temple—your personal sacred space where there are no boundaries and all things are possible. With study, dedication, and practice, the lessons and exercises in this book will empower you to transform the repetitive rigors of the daily grind into a witch's web of magickal experiences.

The Inner Temple of Witchcraft is a thorough

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Inner Temple of Witchcraft: Magick, Meditation and Psychic Development 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
'Inner Temple' is a wonderfully complete and sound introduction to Witchcraft and meditation. Unlike a lot of introductory books, Christopher realizes that to develop as a witch, you must first understand energy, meditation, and the relationship of all matter. In this book, you will not find a myriad of spells of chants (that typically don't work for folks new to the craft). Instead, you will be intelligently and carefully walked through a process of developing your psychic skills. Christopher is a wonderful writer and a gifted spirit. I look forward to continuing my journey through his other books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Forget all those books that only focus on Alter tools and Spells. Chris Penczak gives you the complete picture of what it really means to be a Witch. Discover your spirituality and the magick inside of you with ALL of his amazing books.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I usually base my purchase of witchcraft books on what reviewers say about them, but on his two books, I dove out of a limb and bought them. And I am unbelievably satisfied with the care that Penczak puts in his books. This book is awesome. Just awesome. If you ever wanted a witchcraft book that gives you unbiased answers and promotes thinking on your own, buy this book. Penczak is a wonderful writer who does not put you to sleep. His books are easy to read and are an excellent book to add to your library.
Niveus More than 1 year ago
Real life experiences and advice to educate in the path. All you will need to decide if this path is right for you and help you get started on it.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The perfect book for inner exploration. One of the best to use science to help understand the craft.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been very pleased with this book and plan on buying "The Outer Temple of Witchcraft. I enjoy the exercises he has me do at the end of each part. I don't move on until I have done the exercise. Great Book for someone who is new to the world or to someone who wants to better understand the power and how where and how it works!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best Witchcraft 101 book I've ever read. Christopher Penczak's teachings stress how important it is to have a solid foundation in meditation and energy work before jumping into actual spell casting. He explains magick in a scientific way that allows the practitioner a better understanding of the work. This book is a must read for anyone interested in the craft.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Christopher Penczak is one of the premier authors and teachers of the magickal arts. He writes as if he is speaking, instead of lecturing. He is well researched and he doesn't leave information out purposely like some other authors do. He will explain why some items should not be used in negative ways and explains what those consequences are. We witches tend to have large libraries, and Mr Penczak's books are very valuable references. I recommend all of the Temple of Witchcraft series in addition to those listed below.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great book recommended to help you find your inner beliefs and assist you on your path of Witchcraft. Recommended for Intermediate Students.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is one of the best books on witchcraft that I have gotten my hands on so far, I love that it talks about the history of witchcraft. I font is just the right size, and the book is very well written and the layout/order of the chapters makes so much sense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book and will purchase more of his books. They are very one on one. Very good reading for a solitaire witch.
Chandram More than 1 year ago
I wish these books were cheaper, Id like to own some but can't afford them 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is intended for 3 types of people. 1) For Witches or Wiccans. 2) For those practicing Private Spiritual or involved in Psychic Development. 3) For anyone who is open minded, and considering a journey along one of those paths. This book covers affirmations and colorology. Teaches protection, shielding, and psychic self-defense. Lists Spiritual Guardians. Covers Chakras and Auras. Also it shows many levels of consciousness. Next it uses the above as tools for introspection, reflection, and meditation, to achieve Altered States - Psychically, Mentally, Emotionally, and Spiritually. From there one can reach, or build, an Inner Temple. An Inner Temple is Metaphorical. It's Mental Architecture, and can take many different forms. A Sanctuary - a place of Safety and Serenity. It's the source of Personal Power. The core where all where All Nonphysical Journeys begin and end. The very center of your consciousness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago