×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Kiss (Witch and Wizard Series #4)
     

The Kiss (Witch and Wizard Series #4)

4.3 188
by James Patterson, Jill Dembowski
 

See All Formats & Editions

Whit and Wisty Allgood have finally triumphed over the evil that has long overshadowed their world with their defeat of The One Who Is The One. Now they move on to their next mission: becoming members of a governing Council that will return the Overworld to a place of creativity, magic, and freedom from persecution.

But it isn't long before the city is

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Kiss (Witch and Wizard Series #4) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 188 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldnt put it down! Shocking things in this book! One of the best books ive read! Must read series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For those people who refuse to read this book because "you were perfectly happy with the third book being the last" this book is amazing! Get over it! There is a twist in the end that will shock you-- at least, it shocked me. READ THIS BOOK!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok, so i just read the book and i was kind of disappointed. I was ok with a little romance but james paatterson seemed to turn it into a full on romance book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great read in the series! I have liked all of the Witch and Wizard books so far. All of them are real page turners, suspenseful, and interesting. Check them out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. And there is not a vere big time jump betweeb the third and fourth book amd it is very enjoyable for the whole family. Guys will love it too because its not about a lot of kissing though tjrer is some but it has a lot og violence that male readers will love and the parts full of love and lust are good for the girls. Males and females of all ages will lve this anventure and world saving story full of teenage love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think you should read it all of the other books in the series were good.This one doesn't seem that good,but Jame Patterson's books alway turn out good in the end.With Maximum Ride he seemed to make half of it related to each other and the other half not.That kinda seems like what he's doning here.I recommend the pther books in this seies and Maximum Ride very highly and also recomennd all of his bother books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This storh is really really good five stars!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its unbelievable that both there is another one and it comes out in February of NEXT year! I want it NOW! Hurry hurry James please! Did i mention that i read all of these books in like a day each? Well its true and he should hurry already!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm only half way through this book, but I just had to write a review. WOW. James Patterson and Jill Dembowski don't dissapoint. You will continue to love and adore Whit and Whisty. Many surprises around the corner. I have to reccommend that you must read the first three books to understand all that goes on. It will make you laugh,smile, wonder, anger, and be sad. I reccommened this to everyone who has read the first few books. Does not dissapoint. Seriously. Love.Love.Love. ALOT. I even felt sad at one point. Keep in mind, i am only half way. And i enjoy this book. Three cheers for Whit and Whisty Algood!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recomended
421 More than 1 year ago
THIS BOOK SEEMS TO BE AIMED AT TEENS. AS I AM AN ADULT I ENJOYED THIS BOOK. I WAS HAPPY TO READ IT WITHOUT SEEING A F OR S WORD IN IT. IF TEENAGE BOOKS CAN HAVE A GOOD PLOT WITHOUT VULGARITIUES WHY CAN'T ADULT BOOKS BE FREE OF SUCH VULGARITIES?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They should have stoped with the fire... this book was ok but not one of his best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book, MYSTIC by R.E goes along with this. Love both
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is outstaniding you really feel like you are in the book...alive
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is there another book? This series was really good!!! I still have never read the very first book in this series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series but i finish the books in about 2 days. How many pages is it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg I think everyone should read this because it is so cool and full of action. Plus its full of emotion betrayals and trust
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This trilogy is amazing. Patterson at his best!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Finally another book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lo ve it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok i read the other ones and COULD NOT WAIT until this one came out. I love how they make it so exciting and you never know what is going to happen. I love all of James Patterson's books, i read alot of his series and he def. didn't disappointed with this one. Start with the first one in the series and you will be purchasing the other ones right away, i guarentee it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is freaking awsome!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some pretty good reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im sick and tired of you people out there flirting, writing random crap and asking other people if their cute. No one wants to read that on a reveiw page. They could be pedophiles, murderers and worst of all ugly liars. Anyways, i love the books and enjoyed the extra romance he added that wasn't in his other books. I kind of hoped he would bering back peirce from the last book to bother whisty again but i think his plpt is pretty good. Recommends book. -Tay000lor