×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Last Minute (Sam Capra Series #2)
     

The Last Minute (Sam Capra Series #2)

4.3 53
by Jeff Abbott
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sam Capra must commit an impossible assassination—or he will lose the only person in the world who matters to him . . .
Sam Capra has one reason to live: to rescue his baby son from the people who abducted him. An ex-CIA agent, Sam now owns bars around the world as cover for his real mission-working undercover for a secret network as mysterious

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Last Minute 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 53 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this book very much. It didn't disappoint. I read the first book, Adrenaline, and loved it. I was really looking forward to this book coming out. I really like the main characters, Sam Capra and Mila. I totally recommend this book, but read Adrenaline first!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Sam Capra. If you love Reacher, you'll love this book. Highly recommend. Could not put the book down.
danowitz More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put it down... read in 24h!
AlanAbrams More than 1 year ago
Jeff Abbott is a very strong writer. The Last Minute is a phenomenal thriller from start to finish. Very hard to put this book down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great, entertaining read with many twists. Enjoyed a lot!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this very much and hope he continues to write about Sam Capra and his adventures.
dahveedjd More than 1 year ago
It was a good story, you have to read #1 first, and I found it too short. not many pages, so naturally you and to purchase #3 which was fantastic
KenCady More than 1 year ago
Although much of this story would never ring true if you held a bell next to it, it matters not. The author has created a good thriller, and if you can suspend belief, then you are in for a good read. One thing that staggers the imagination throughout is that our hero,Sam Capra, a veteran CIA agent, would ever think that it would be so simple as "kill this guy, get your baby back." Since that is the premise for the whole novel, swallow that and you will be fine. I did! And I had several hours of good reading. Now I might even read Adrenaline. I disagree with those who say you must read that one first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What an amazing character. Adrenaline was terrific and the last minute was just as exciting! Couldnt put either of them down!
Balvenie-Bob More than 1 year ago
Found this one very slow in developing and way too long.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book. Action packed espioange type book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keeps your attention!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate this book its sucks
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Be sure to read first book in series, or you may be lost. It is also good, Adrenalin.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have just discovered Jack Abbott. This is my second book by him. Adrenalin was my first. I absolutely loved this book and author. His character developement and fast paced story makes ordering all of his books. Thanks you BN for introducing him to me in your weekly featured books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fun and entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had a hard time putting it down. If you like suspense and mystery, check it out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago