×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Long Way Home
     

The Long Way Home

3.9 11
by Z A Maxfield
 

See All Formats & Editions

Ever since the accident that cost him his job on the Seattle police force, Kevin Quinn has been living with psychic abilities he refers to as the 'gift that keeps on taking'. His attempts to use his talents to help the police have met with limited success. Yet, when teenage boys start going missing from the beach cities of Southern California, Kevin gets on a plane.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Long Way Home 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful read it was hard to put down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An entertaining mystery/drama/romance. I was intrigued by the psychic angle and could have read a lot more about that. This author does m/m sex and love really well so that was enjoyable as always!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was great. A mystery (though slightly predictable), thriller, and romance with a dash of comedy and a psychic tossed in for a full, rounded out story. The relationship between Kevin and Connor was sweet and heartbreaking at the same time because of Kevin's "gift" and Connor's past. Makes you root for them to find their HEA. 620 pgs. Definitely worth the time and money. Had a hard time putting it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story and romance was so good i had hard time putting it down. I very much recomend this to anyone who enjoys or is even new to m/m books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a great surprise to me.. A really good one from the beginning to the end ... Kevin and Connor's sense of humor had me laughing, the mistery was interesting and the relationship between the two of them was slow but great... The sex hot.. What can I say I love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago