×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Louisiana Liaisons Series Box Set
     

The Louisiana Liaisons Series Box Set

3.8 34
by Lynda Chance
 
Special Price for a Limited Time Only! Experience an Alpha-Male the way Lynda Chance writes one. But Be Careful !!! They're so alpha, you might get angry!

The Louisiana Liaisons Series-Box Set
Three Complete Novellas : Seduced by the American Millionaire , Blackmailed Into Bed, Bedded by the Boss

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Louisiana Liaisons Series Box Set 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have previously enjoyed Lynda Chance books, for a quick and easy read. These 3 just couldn't hold my interest. But each main character was a 40 something divorcee with teen children so perhaps I just couldn't relate. They also seemed to be more erotica than "romance." I love good sex scenes but some kind of plot can be nice. All in all I wouldn't pay for it again as I couldn't get past the first 30 pages of any of them.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short rushed stories. Very little plot. Not very interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These stories were short, but well written so I enjoyed every one. The ladies in the stories are friends, so they are connected. The heros are hot and the stories are steamy! Enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a waste of money even for a box set. The stories were very rushed and kinda creepy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the first two short stories. The third one was ok. The first two seemed to have more depth and better characters. I did enjoy them!
17551637 More than 1 year ago
Short stories but really good! Worth reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed this read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good quick read i enjoyed them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great author and series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Son hombres dominantes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Almost 500 pages, for three stories, about three friends. Liked all the characters, strong, independant women, asserting themselves with sexy alpha men, my kind of escape! Will be rereading this book and looking for more by this author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have to say I enjoyed reading these books, I do agree with the other post that the third one just felt like it was lacking a bit. But all in all it was a quick read and i liked it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thank you:-)