×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Magic Trap (Lemonade War Series #5)
     

The Magic Trap (Lemonade War Series #5)

4.1 14
by Jacqueline Davies
 

See All Formats & Editions

Jessie and Evan Treski have waged a lemonade war, sought justice in a class trial,unmasked a bell thief, and stood at opposite ends over the right to keep secrets.
   Now they are creating a magic show—a professional magic show, in their own backyard! They practice, they study, and they practice some more. And who shows up? Their father, who

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Magic Trap 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
SharynR More than 1 year ago
have been reading this series with my granddaughter. I thoroughly enjoy the lessons taught in each story. The children see many family problems that friends are experiencing, or themselves. In this most recent book, The Magic Trap, we see a brother and sister who are close but also have their boundaries which are respected. So many young people are experiencing the broken family or the grandparent with Alzheimer's or the competition between siblings. Jessie and Evan are always there for each other and their mother.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read all the books exept this one and i want to buy it and i will these series are so addicting these books r the only books i hav read in a long time i just cant put them down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book for kids. I think you should read it and the whole lemonade war series. The series starts with the lemonade war and ends with this book. The author might write another book to thos series. I hope so! I know you will love it!
Anonymous 6 months ago
My whole family agrees the exposition rising action climax and th falling action and resolution are weak.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best book ever!:-) Its my favorite book in the searies besides the first one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So great and funny so fun
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dat wuzzy fuzzy bear meen
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi this book is extremely badly horribl except there dad is so annoying and childish that it makes the bok look bad (-4stars) annother thing about this book is that i could realy feel like i was in the book. Another thing i this book that annoyed me was how the other books reading level was grades 3-5 this book was grade level 3 and under #boooooooooriiiiiiiiiiiiiiing #c'mon man #knicks are beast #book sucks MAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What the ##$$%**$ writer cmon man ACTUAL RATING 0000000
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it worth, wait, of course it is. But I need a small spolier of this book, BTW ? i read all the other books in the series it is a GREAT series i would recommend to anyone. Unless you are a jobless freak who kills people in that case i will hunt you down because the world shouldnt need locks in their doors, but have baskets for donation for the homeless people. This has been, A KITTEN NEWS ADVICE & REVIEW DD Why arr you still paying attension? Stop now You wont find anymore text after this Hey! What did I tell you? Stop looking at this review! -sigh- You asked for these nightmares. BOGGY DADA BOGEGA BOGDGA DA BIOOOOOOOOOOOO! HAHA! Scared? Code monkey get up get coffee Code monkeh go to job Code mkey have boring meeting Boring manager Rob. Code monkey gets a good job Wins the nobel peace prize Lives his live Creates faster than light travel Dies goes to heaven and becomes god. ? ?. ?...... ? I TOLD YOU TO STOP READING