×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Philly Fake (Ballpark Mysteries Series #9)
     

The Philly Fake (Ballpark Mysteries Series #9)

4.8 13
by David A. Kelly, Mark Meyers (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

It's the ninth inning! The Philly Fake is book #9 in our early chapter book mystery series, where each book is set in a different American ballpark!

What better city to spend the Fourth of July than Philadelphia? For Mike and Kate, the holiday is all about hot dogs, history, and baseball! But the Phillies are in no mood to celebrate. They keep losing,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Philly Fake (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 13 reviews.
Anonymous 4 months ago
&#1234
Anonymous 6 months ago
&hearts just do & hearts without space. &diamond
Anonymous 7 months ago
&starf &diams &phone &spades &clubs &hearts
Anonymous 7 months ago
#9825 #9756 #3897
Anonymous 9 months ago
Me neither
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No,i play it with a friend but she moved a year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I went here cause i cant write reviews on preorders. Wassup?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(A little advice from the sidlines) Dont you think your story 'the forgotten' is a little violent? I mean i like action but in your story poeple punch and slap and kick a little to much! The world ninjago is not all violence. I think you shold add some good fun humer every one in a while. Im just saying please dont take offence but.... oh yeah! Where and what time dose your story take place? -KABOOM Jay_light'n_bolts
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Are you an aspiring author who has no clue where to start? Or perhaps you just have questions. It's all here at Kai517!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thanks for the tip!<p>-Cyptor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is my favorite book ever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im hot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that it was a awsome book , and that there should be more in the sereas