×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Private Club 3
     

The Private Club 3

4.2 23
by J. S. Cooper
 

See All Formats & Editions

What is the Private Club?

When Meg Riley accepted a job at the Private Club she didn't expect to be thrown into a world of deception and lust. She doesn't know who she can trust, but that doesn't stop her from falling for Greyson Twining.

Greyson Twining is the handsome owner of the club. He is charismatic, alluring and way out of her league. While his smile

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Private Club 3 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It certainly helped to bring the whole story together. The more the story went the more I fell in love with Greyson. Meg definitely pushed her luck a few times. But I'm not sure why she wasn't totally truthful with Greyson in the end. I recommend this trilogy to everyone. The suspence will keep you on the edge of your seat.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You are going to get hooked on these characters!!
emilyk52281 More than 1 year ago
'The Private Club 3' by J.S. Cooper is a quick, hot read. This book finishing up the Private Club series. I really enjoy Meg and Greyson. Looking forward to see what happens with Katie, Brandon, Meg and Greyson in 'After The Ex Games'. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good series. Would have loved a better wrap up.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for more of these characters...so compelling i want more!
busymama49 More than 1 year ago
Greyson Twining, there will be no more secrets! If you have been reading this series, you know Brandon and Greyson were confronting each other as Part Two ended. With Katie and Meg in the room, neither one wanted to upset them, but Brandon was dead set on spilling the beans and getting it over with. Greyson wan not going to let this happen without first making sure he had a chance to hold unto Meg. Who knew? Master Greyson had a soft spot for Meg... or is it more? For a man who has never been in love and who shuns relationships this would be beyond words. As usual, JS Cooper and her alter ego Helen Cooper have concocted another amazingly erotic and entertaining story for our enjoyment. Keep them coming, please! We love these erotic stories and can't get enough of these bunch of characters!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really like the characters in these stories and like the final resolution too...waiting now for the next series that picks up where these leave off. Fun quick reads.
HeatherWish1 More than 1 year ago
JS Cooper/ Helen Cooper did it again. Another amazing book. This was the third in this series and one of my all time favorite books. The characters, plot and writing were phenomenal. She did a wonderful job with all the suspense of the Private a Club and how Greyson and Brandon were tied too it. I loved the instant connection between Meg and Greyson. It was hot and passionate. To get a better understanding of this series you should definitely read The Ex Games. It sets the stage with the characters for this series. I am so looking forward to After the Ex Games and the follow up of a The Love a Trials.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Babsygirl More than 1 year ago
LOVE GREYSON TWINNING!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sae here whos bella?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
micharch More than 1 year ago
In this last installment of The Private Club we get some answers as to what has driven Greyson to be the way that he is. Meg has to work her way through what she thinks she knows and be willing to let Greyson explain it all to her. I still had some unanswered questions but saw that another series is coming so maybe they will be answered in there.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Poorly written with tons of errors, must not of had an editor, but did keep you wanting to know more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is painful to read it's so poorly written. I can't believe someone goes for a job interview and stays. I said I wouldn't buy the third installment and I wish I hadn't. I don't know how this got on the best seller list.