×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Pursuit of God by A. W. Tozer
     

The Pursuit of God by A. W. Tozer

4.8 172
by A.W. Tozer
 

See All Formats & Editions

Here is a masterly study of the inner life by a heart thirsting after God, eager to grasp at least the outskirts of His ways, the abyss of His love for sinners, and the height of His unapproachable majesty-and it was written by a busy pastor in Chicago! Who could imagine David writing the twenty-third Psalm on South Halsted Street, or a medieval mystic finding

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Pursuit of God by A.W. Tozer (Premium Nook Edition with Full Color Illustrations and Fully Interactive Table of Contents) AW Tozer Nook The Pursui 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 172 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a profoundly lifechanging book that forces you to reexamine what it means to have a relationship with God and to live a life of a true Christian. A classic of modern Christian literature.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This will give big help of every individual living.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book feel my heart and i think that God is in my heart.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love to read this book.
broredeemed More than 1 year ago
In his book Tozer causes the Christian to examine himself and his life in Christ. This book reads like a wonderful sermon, not a philosophical text book. Tozer doesn't mince words, he is direct and true.
Pamela Estes More than 1 year ago
This book truly is a blessing and encouragement, a challenge for every Christian to have a deeper relationship with Christ and less of the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very good book with wisdom that last ages. A.W.Tozer is a classic Godly writer. I've heard so many pastors quote this man and now that I've read his book I can see why. Worth so much more.
Meldershaw More than 1 year ago
As a Christain, this is material we need to always keep in our hearts to be the best we can be. I found the book to be very inspiring.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago