×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Pussy Trap (Nene Capri Presents)
     

The Pussy Trap (Nene Capri Presents)

4.9 49
by Nene Capri
 

See All Formats & Editions

They say if you leave an enemy breathing they rise up and take revenge. Kayson, a big time dealer in New York, got his come-up early in the game by killing anybody he had to on his way to the top. Anxiously waiting for fifteen years to get revenge, an opportunity finally presents itself when his right-hand man Aldeen introduces him to KoKo. KoKo is a boss in her own

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Pussy Trap 4.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 49 reviews.
JGMNC More than 1 year ago
Got to give it a 5 star...dang I need book 2 ok....the ending is a cliff hanger...come NE NE write it!!! Watch out T Styles amd Reign...Ne Ne weaves the story wiht the best of them....
kklp More than 1 year ago
This was a very good read. Didn't like the way that it ended, because I kind of fell in love with the Kayson and his capabilities, but this is definitely a good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book that i have ever read trust me i have read a lot of books #trappin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book and I can't wait for part two. Ne Ne job well done!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book I have read in a long time ,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for part two!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
best book ever!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it quickly because I couldn't put it down! It was an awesome read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was GREAT!!! I thought 500+ pages would take a little time but I read this book in no time. I need the sequel ASAP!!! Please Ms. Ne Ne Capri, write part 2. I'm dying to know what Kayson's mother had to tell KoKo. Keep writing stories like this. I will keep buying & reading.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was carefully crafted and not rushed... I truly enjoyed reading this book. I was hooked from the beginning and the story just came alive. However, I was upset with the ending, I want more. Great book! :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm ready for part 2,,this book was so good,that I couldn't put it down..I feel in love with the character and also did a little crying of my own while readying it.to anyone wondering this book is a must read you want 've disappointed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Couldn't put the book down, great story, lost of twist and turns oh and lots of sex, almost in ever chapter . So happy theirs a part two
hle7474 More than 1 year ago
This book was better than I expected; I loved it so much I read it twice... 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all 3 parts of this book in like 5days. Couldn't put them down,full of surprises, keep me hooked from page1. Nene did her thing, mad respect to her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a page turner. I could not put it down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
please put in paperback
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I was in B&N with a few of my girlfriends one day looking for a new book to read. We came across this title and instantly dismissed the book. A month later I bought my Nook and decided to check out the reviews and story line. I love books. Never really been the one to get into urban books but after being introduced to Wahida Clark and now NeNe I'm all over them. Kayson Kayson Kayson...YEEESSSSS! I instantly fell in love with this characters demeanor. Not only is he fearless but he is brilliant. A chess player in life making him all the more a dangerous man to his enemies. And who better than the dangerous dominant Boss to tame koko's wild ass? By the time I got to the most shocking part of the book (the big bad boss has made a mistake and overlooked a few pieces to his puzzle causing bad turns of events) I was in love with all of the characters and emotional right along with them. I love when I can read a book and scream at the characters like I know them. I get caught all in it. But with this situation...with what happened to Kayson I'm not sure I want to go on to number 2...but I have to see what happens next
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can someone lend me a book !? Pleaseeeeee
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loooove this book kayson is ammmmaaazing! Him nd KoKo together are awesome! Yu will love this book nd read part 2 and b waiting on part 3 like me!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have officially been trapped. I can't wait to read the next one. It's raw and keeps you on your toes wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was awesome. I love KoKo. Can't wait to read part 2!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is the bomb!! Love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago