×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Rebound Guy
     

The Rebound Guy

4.3 16
by Farrah Rochon
 
Guy Rule #1: Never date a woman on the rebound...
Leave that to Dexter Bryant. The self-declared relationship advisor specializes in �counseling� women who have just ended long-term relationships. He wines them. He dines them. He treats them like queens, all with the purpose of rebuilding their self-confidence. Most importantly, he excels in the fine art of making

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Rebound Guy 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I finished the book yesterday and I'm in awe! I enjoyed the book from beginning to end. What I loved is the underlying message that Asia not having her father around did affect her outlook on relationships and letting people get too close. Dexter is a dream. I enjoyed the book and my hopes for believing in love is high. Very good read!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great quick and easy read! It wasn't a full length novel, but the characters were well developed and the plot line was great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really enjoyed how the relationship developed between Dexter and Asia. It was a sweet love story. I deduct stars for grammatical errors. Grammer is extremely important to me. With that being said, there wern't so many that i was disgusted, but there were some. I give 4 1/2 stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a cute book. I really enjoy Ms. Rochan's writing style and unique story lines. This was a cute twist on the pretty woman theme; the escort and client falling for one another. It's great to have strong, powerful characters without them being super rich with no real problems or concerns. I'm looking forward to the next book. Keep up the good work!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Predictable but very entertaining!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it for sure...it is awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little different twist on an old plot. An enjoyable read on working thru some of the challenges of both failed relationships, and new ones. Always like happy outcomes!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
jwriter68 More than 1 year ago
The Rebound Guy is a quick, entertaining read. I loved reading about Dexter and Asia's journey. When I got to the end, I wondered if Asia got over her fear of dogs. I would have liked to see her first interaction with Roxie.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was good! Quick read..Farrah is great! I strongly recommend "NY Sabers Series" also "Holmes Brothers Series" those guys are HOT & SEXY!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed her writing style. It kept me engaged. I will definitely read more novels by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago