×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Ripple Trilogy Box Set, Volumes 1-3
     

The Ripple Trilogy Box Set, Volumes 1-3

4.5 33
by Cidney Swanson
 
THE RIPPLE TRILOGY: When Samantha Ruiz turns invisible in front of team mates while rafting, she knows something's wrong. Her knowledgeable friend Will says she's got a rare genetic disorder. Fearing a lifetime sentence as a lab-rat, Sam wants to keep her ability secret. But she also wants to know if there's a connection between dark Nazi experiments on others like

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Ripple Trilogy Box Set, Volumes 1-3 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 33 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series was one that I couldn't put down. It had a gresat balance of action and romance and the plotmoved along perfectly and at a great pace. The charactors are so easy to love. I was hooked from the first paragraph....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When I first started Rippler, I thought for sure I was gonna have to put the book down, it was so slow moving. But I decided to stick with it, and I'm glad I did. By the last third of the book the story really picked up and became more complex. I ended up reading all 3 books in the series, none of which failed to keep me reading. The characters are very likeable, and though they may come off as "shallow" in the first book , by the second book you find yourself laughing and crying right along with them. The only real disappointment with this series is that the ending was a little to abrupt. Not enough was explained, and it was a little unsatisfying. But for the most part all 3 books left me wanting more. So my advice is to stick with this series at least to the end of the first book. You won't be disappointed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story. Held my attention all through the 3 volumes. Good writer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this three times over and every time I my self cyring during the romantic parts. I'm a guy so that ddoes not happen often. I loved this story and If i cryed and got goose-bumps from reading this book from front to back so should you. SO STOP LOOKING AT REVIEWS AND BUY THIS AND READ IT ITS WORTH EVERY CENT!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got hooked right away which is hard for me to do. I'm really glad that I decided to buy and read them because they are definitly worth it. I recomend these book to everyone because the books are well written and they keep your eyes glued to the page.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
good story line.
JerilynnG More than 1 year ago
There is nonstop action in this story and a new favorite author for me. I could not stop reading until I finished the third book. I want more rippler books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Worth the buy love the authors style of writing a bit too much romance if you aren't into it but I enjoyed the first two and onto the third book!
erikadawn More than 1 year ago
3 stars for effort, non- vampire content, and decent writing skills, but way too much "padding" and a lot of confusing action. Lots of repetitious kidnappings, everyone gets injured, everyone gets captured, discovered, tied up. The characters Continuously work sgainst their own best interests and those of their friends by-- you guessed it, doing EXACTLY what wiser characters advise them against doing. The "young love" is shallow and the attraction completely physical in nature. There is no depth of character or continuity of character to make the reader care about anyone in the story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it enough to only read the first book in this set.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could not put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved all three books. A great look back in History, with evil villins and the heroes saving the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would say it targets teens more than adults for sure, but very good and i got it for a deal. Would suggest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I know right two thumbs up for no vapires!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
One of the best book i have ever read!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the thrill!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GaryLaPointe More than 1 year ago
What would you do if you could turn invisible? This is a great story.  Samantha realizes she can turn invisible, but how?  and why? And who is after her because of it? A great trilogy by Cidney Swanson, author of the AWESOME Saving Mars series.  Just so you know, this series is a bit more of a fantasy / romance novel than the Saving Mars series (which is more sci-fi with a tiny bit of romance). It's great to follow along with Samantha and Will as she learns and explores more about her power(s).
TienG More than 1 year ago
I like it. I just started the second novel. I got this on a humbug because I was jonsing for a good read but strapped for cash. It's more of a young adult  read  BUT A good story none the less
Anonymous More than 1 year ago