×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Star Attraction
     

The Star Attraction

4.5 18
by Alison Sweeney
 

See All Formats & Editions

"Can you blame a publicist for blurring the lines between what's real and what's a dream, when her client is a gorgeous actor?" —Jodi Picoult

Sophie is a Hollywood publicist who has a fabulous job, a fabulous boyfriend, and a fabulous life. She even scores her PR firm's most important actor client and every woman's dream—Billy Fox. But will a steamy

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Star Attraction: A Novel 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story..... who thought Sami Brady could write .. I really enjoyed this , found myself laughing outloud many times
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice read i needed a fun quick read and found it in Alisons book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book a lot, it kept me entertained and really put me into the story. I would recommend it as a quick read it took me a day a half to finish it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Funny cute lighthearted and just a great spring read. Thank you Alison :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book. I love Alison Sweeney she is the best. I love watching her on Days of Our Lives. I love her books going to read all her books she puts out. I give it 5 stars.
Lacey628 More than 1 year ago
Good writing but I was not interested in the television mechanics.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nothing to get excited about
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't find the characters endearing or the any of the romance believable. I could tell the author was an amateur, definitely not worth $10.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Epic party at "the party" res 1!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never comeing back
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey i saw the thing that said to come here can i join thebparty? Reply to dawn plz•
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That seems like fun hey u wanna chat?....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey. Can u meet me at our place?