×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Tantric Principle
     

The Tantric Principle

3.5 21
by Jennifer Probst
 
Arianna Devlin is a high powered advertising executive with ambition and too much stress. Desperate for balance, she enrolls in a yoga school to teach her certain lessons. Breathe. Stay calm. Be in the moment. And ignore her sexy yoga teacher who is becoming a major distraction�

Grant Madison runs a yoga school and lives by one code: don�t get involved

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Tantric Principle 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked this book but be aware that it is only 82 pages.
WendySB More than 1 year ago
This is the first erotic romance I've read from Jennifer Probst, and I am definitely interested in reading more. Jennifer writes a great sex scene and a moving story. I am not familiar with yoga and found the idea of tantric sex fascinating. I loved the ending! Job well done, Jennifer. Keep em' coming!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just too short. The author has a way of making the characters come alive. This is the second time I have read this particular book. LA-TXN
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AddyNJ More than 1 year ago
I love Jennifer Probst but this book was disppointing to me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sample is the cover and maybe ten words from the disclaimer page. Somehow, I can't make a decision based on this. Too bad. I'm sure I am not the only reader they are losing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the story. Characters were believable, loveable and totally relateable. Made me google Tantra. YUM!
Petunia1 More than 1 year ago
Is it hot in here? Short read, very fun!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was fun and the characters were different. Not as good as previous one, but still enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am a fan of Jennifer's and love all of her books! She really makes the characters come alive!