×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Third Kiss: Dorian's Dream
     

The Third Kiss: Dorian's Dream

4.7 45
by Heather Killough-Walden
 
Third time's the charm.

In the steamy aftermath of a Baton Rouge day, in the depths of a king's luxurious mansion, a man with blue eyes dreams of a woman....

Emma Rose Nekoda is a girl with a painful past who relies on the love of her last living relative, her brother, and the joy of her work as a photographer to get her from day to day. But her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Third Kiss: Dorian's Dream 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
rhonda_h More than 1 year ago
As always it was a beautifully told story of two lovers. Cannot wait for Aleksei's story!
Alo_m More than 1 year ago
           
Shanon_Renee More than 1 year ago
Heather is one of my favorite authors and as with any of her books, this one is a page turner! Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The start of a new series, and, what a start it is. This book is exciting! The strife between brothers, the love of a sensitive brave woman. Good against Evil. A great read that has everything.
SLR414 More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put it down. Great story line, interesting characters, suspense, danger, and romance. I can hardly wait for Aleksei's Dream. Ready for more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good paced story. Just "fast" enough to keep you wanting to read and not wait. Will look for other books from Killough-Walden.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I can't imagine someone saying HKW us a horrible writer. Recently, someone posted a hateful review. If you don't like a book, I can understand. You went overboard! !!! I've read close to 800 books. She is a writer I look forward to. She's a breath of fresh air. There's one famous "author" who needs to destroy her computer! Im so sick of Damons!!!
lhawke More than 1 year ago
I really enjoy reading and rereading all of HKW's books. They are just so good. The Third Kiss is no exception. Wonderfully written and completely enjoyable.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book had good points. I liked the Russian Vampire. I liked the group of mismatched magic powers. I liked some of the lightly touched upon ideas. Overall it had many ideas that could be great stories. Just not Cole, Kenyon...
IrishHeart More than 1 year ago
Excellent and Exciting 1st book in this new series!! I Love Emma and Dorian!! A Beautiful Love story! Can't wait for the next in this series!! Thank you Heather for the wonderful stories!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heather is a brilliant author and The third kiss: dorian's dream is a testament to that. The suspence, thrill, and characters keeps you wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read almost everyone of HKW books and have yet to come across one I didn't love! She always leaves you wanting more and this is no exception. I'll be on the look out for the next book in this series as well as her other series.
zangieblair More than 1 year ago
Great book! Loved the story! Heather Killough-Walden is an amazing author!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like her other books, you will fall in love with this one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love everything Heather writes, but I LOVED this book. I could not put it down.
Graisyn More than 1 year ago
This is a great start to a new series. I liked the character development including the villain. I really believed what an evil being Julian was. The book was fast paced and I really enjoyed reading it. I can’t wait to see where the series goes from here.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HKW has once again used her extremely gifted talent to spin a story that is instantly addictive, fast paced a completely captivating. With well developed characters such as the deliciously sexy Dorian, the freshly innocent and beautiful Emma, answer the sinister yet yummy hot Julian how could you not be instantly draw into the story and held there mesmerized till the last word. This new series by Heather has everything I have come to love about her books. It is filled with intrigue, magic, steamy passion and twists and turns till the very last page. I can't wait for the next book in this series to come out I am already addicted and want more!
cbrew More than 1 year ago
As always Heather creates a action packed, captivating story line that makes you fall in love with her characters. I love Dorian and Emma.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this story and all of the characters...wonderful! It is such a great read, I truly can't wait for the next of this series...and the next Angel book too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story great characters!! Heather has left me wanting more!! Loved loved loved it